District Logo

Management appointments announced July 24 (& since May 15)

The following management appointments have been announced by Superintendent Cindy Marten at recent Board of Education meetings.

July 24:

  • Vice Principal, Elementary and K-8 Support (4); Cheryl Pham (Position 1), Melissa Roy-Wood (Position 2), Olivia Noriega (Position 3)
  • Program Manager, Secondary Teaching and Learning (Assigned to Integrated Multi-Tier Systems of Support); Jennifer Hoogerhyde
  • Program Manager, Secondary Teaching and Learning (Assigned to Youth Advocacy); Candice Fee
  • Human Resources Officer; Josue Diaz Jr.
  • Controller; Jodie Macalos
  • Executive Director, Labor Relations and Assistant General Counsel; Jessica Falk Michelli
  • Chief Human Resources Officer; Acacia Thede

July 10:

  • Principal, Sandburg Elementary; Erika Simmons
  • Human Resources Officer; Aurelia “Litta” Buras
  • Director, Human Resources; Melissa Lucio
  • Executive Director, Special Education; Sarah Ott 

June 26:

  • Vice Principal, Crawford High; Lucille Ciudad Real
  • Vice Principal, Kearny High; Dr Shannon Garcia
  • Vice Principal, Lincoln High; Devon Phillips
  • Vice Principal, Mann Middle; Erica Herrera
  • Principal, Angier Elementary; Adrienne Cannon
  • Principal, Bird Rock Elementary; Andrea Frost
  • Program Specialist, Special Education; Karla Shiminski
  • Instructional Support Officer; Teresa Laskowski
  • Director, Board Services; Marty Stultz 

May 29:

  • Vice-Principal, iHigh: Victoria Conway
  • Principal, Dingeman: Maria Montgomery
  • Principal, Lincoln High School: Jose Soto Ramos
  • Principal, Mason: Jesse Harrison
  • Principal, Muirlands: Geoff Martin
  • Principal, Porter ES: Graciela Chavez

May 15

  • Program Manager, Teaching and Learning; Teresa Jaime & Brittany McLennan
  • Manager, Insurance and Risk Services; Dennis Monahan
  • Director, Special Education; Lisa Dreyer