Contact Us


Caroline King

Project Leader, Learning Through the Arts

(858)496-1869

cking@sandi.net

 

Linda Gohlke, Ph.D.

Program Manager, VAPA

Instructional Data Support Specialist

(858) 256-2702

lgohlke@sandi.net

 

Merryl Goldberg, Ed.D.

Professor, California State University--San Marcos

Professional Development, Learning Through the Arts Initiative

goldberg@csusm.edu

 

Russ Sperling

Director, Visual and Performing Arts (VAPA)

(858) 256-2700

rsperling@sandi.net

 

 

Sarah Cusey

Title I Program Manager

Young Audiences of San Diego

sarah@yasandiego.org

 

Tara Graviss

Executive Director

Young Audiences of San Diego

tara@yasandiego.org

 

Mary Pat Hutt

Resource Teacher

mhutt@sandi.net

 

Denise Lynne

Dance Resource Teacher

(858) 256-2706

dlynne@sandi.net 

 

vacant

General Music and Choral Resource Teacher

(858) 496-1726

@sandi.net

 

vacant

Theatre Resource Teacher

(858) 496-1778

 

Marty Stegeman

Visual Arts Resource Teacher

(858) 256-2704

mstegeman@sandi.net

 

Kathryn Smart

Project Support 

ksmart@sandi.net

 

 

Instructional Media Center
2441 Cardinal Lane
San Diego, CA 92123-3798