Instructional Technology Contacts


Thank you for contacting our department with your request.  The primary focus of the Instructional Technology Department is to work alongside teachers, students, and peers from other instructional departments at the school sites, embedded into student centered coaching cycles.

 

  • If you are requesting technical support, please contact the Help Desk at 619-209-4357.

 

  • If you are seeking tutorials on the integration of technology, please see the District’s RELY page for examples and best practices from across the district.

 

  • If you have other questions related to an instructional practice or specific application that can be integrated into teaching and learning, please let us know here. We will seek topics that are in high demand and investigate possible ways to provide supports across the entire district through an equity lens.

Contact Us:

 

  Julie Garcia

  Program Manager

  jgarcia@sandi.net

 

 

 

Dan Blanton

Resource Teacher

dblanton@sandi.net

Dana Faccio

Resource Teacher

dfaccio@sandi.net

Lauren Leathers

Resource Teacher

lrandall@sandi.net

Pamela Rabin

Resource Teacher

prabin@sandi.net

Cheryl Steinemann

Resource Teacher

csteinemann@sandi.net

Claudja Van Orden

Resource Teacher

cvanorden1@sandi.net

 

 

 

Miguel Rodriquez

Microcomputer Applications Training Specialist

mrodriquez@sandi.net 

 

 

 

Tim Betteridge

Administrative Assistant

tbetteridge@sandi.net