Contact Us


The Human Resources Team is committed to providing excellent service and support.  The Human Resources (HR) Call Center is designed to help incoming callers with Human Resources information and provide appropriate HR contact information. The Call Center is staffed from 8 a.m. - 5 p.m., Monday-Friday, and can be reached by calling (619) 725-8089.

HUMAN RESOURCE SERVICES DIVISION

The contact information below provides the main point of contact for specific HR information and services.

Acacia Thede

Executive Director, HR 

Norma Velazquez

Confidential Administrative Assistant II

 

athede@sandi.net

nvelazquez@sandi.net

 

 

(619) 725-8043

(619) 725-8043

 

 

 

 

 

Erin Houston

Director, HR

Shannon Bossard

 Confidential Administrative Assistant II (TOC)

 

ehouston@sandi.net

sraymond@sandi.net

 

 

(619) 725-8143

 (619) 725-7248

 
    
    
    
    
    
    

General

(619) 725-8089   

 

 

Hotlines

 

Certificated Staffing

(619) 725-8195          

Classified Staffing

(619) 725-8101          

SAMS Help Desk

(619) 725-8090          

 

 

HR FAX

(619) 296-7522

 


Certificated and Classified Personnel Guidance & Support Teams
 

Area 1

Mary Wager

HR Officer

Lindsay Molinaro
 

Confidential Administrative Assistant I

Legal, Labor Relations, Area Superintendents, Restorative Practices, Board Services, Public Information Office, Office of Secondary Schools

mwager@sandi.net 

 

lmolinaro@sandi.net

 

 

(619) 725-7409

 

(619) 725-8109

 

 

 

 

 

 

Area 2

Gilbert Gutierrez

HR Officer

Jeane Kline
 

Confidential Administrative Assistant I

Facilities and Planning Construction, Leadership and Learning, Online Learning
 

ggutierrez1@sandi.net

 

 jkline@sandi.net

 

 

(619) 725-8031

 

(619) 725-7752

 

 

 

 

 

 

Area 3

Ann Cato

HR Officer

Jeane Kline
 

Confidential Administrative Assistant I

Office of Secondary Schools; College, Career and Tech Ed., Operations, PE, Heath and Athletics, ASB, JROTC, Reconnection, SARB, Teaching and Learning.
 

acato@sandi.net

 

 jkline@sandi.net

 

 

(619) 725-8070

 

(619) 725-7752

 

 

 

 

 

 

Area 4

Ryan Leighty (TOC)

HR Officer 

 Lindsay Molinaro

Confidential Administrative Assistant I

Central Office Special Education (including ECSE)
 

 rleighty@sandi.net

 

 lmolinaro@sandi.net


 

 

(619) 725-8018

 

(619)725-8109

 

 

 

 

 

 

Area 5
 
 
Stephanie Kennedy
 
 HR OfficerStacy BolandConfidential Administrative Assistant I

 Finance, Nursing and Wellness, Integrated Technoligy Division, Special Education Alternative Sites

 skennedy1@sandi.net

  sboland1@sandi.net 
  (619)725-8065 (619) 725-8108 
     
  Area 6    
Early Childhood Education,FACE
 
 

Marvin Castillo

 

HR OfficerStacy BolandConfidential Administrative Assistant I
  mcastillo3@sandi.net  sboland1@sandi.net

 

(619) 725-8071

 

 (619) 725-8108

 

     
Area 7    

Operations Office; Auxiliary Services,  Custodial, Distribution and Mail Servies, Food Services, Landscape, Maintenance, School Police, Strategic Sourcing, Transportation

Kristine MorsheadHR Officer

 Rhonda Archard

 

 Confidential Administrative Assistant II
 kmorshead@sandi.net rarchard@sandi.net 
 (619) 725-7562 (619)725-7423  
     

Personnel Information, Records, Reporting Service Teams

Darin Noyes

HR Services Supervisor

Visiting Teacher Evaluations, Verification of

dnoyes1@sandi.net

 

Employment, Certificated Recruitment

(619) 725-8019

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Padelford          

HR Specialist 

Certificated Recruitment

lpadelford@sandi.net

 

Certificated On-Boarding

(619) 725-8106

 

 

 

 

 

 Aurelia (Litta) Buras  HR Services Supervisor  Credentials, HQT, Certifications, Salary Placement
 lburas@sandi.net   Review, Classification Review and Compensation

 (619) 725-7324

 

 LiveScan (Fingerprinting)

   

Jose Delao          

Credential Specialist

Credentials, HQT, Certifications

jdelao@sandi.net

 

Last Names M-Z

(619) 725-8008

 

 

 

 

 

Cecilia Galvez

Credential Specialist

Credentials, HQT, Certifications

cgalvez@sandi.net

 

Last Names A-L

(619) 725-8105

 

 

 

 

 

Eileen Sandifer

Certificated Salary Specialist

Certificated/Teacher Salary Placement Review

esandifer@sandi.net

 

 

(619) 725-8042

 

 

 

 

 

Gloria Rangel            

HR Specialist

Leave of Absences; Catastrophic Leave

grangel@sandi.net

 

Certificated On-Loan

(619) 725-8172   

 

 

 

 

 

Krista Conn               

HR Services Supervisor

Personnel Action Request (PAR)

kconn@sandi.net

 

Personnel Data Input; New Hire Processing

(619) 725-7714

 

Substitute Services

   
Michelle JohnsonHR Specialist

Substitute Assignment Management System

mjohnson11@sandi.net

  

(619)725-8040

  

 

 

 

Lynda Ensign

HR Specialist

Substitute Assignment Management System

llawrence@sandi.net

 

 

(619) 725-8051

 

 

 

 

 

Sharon Frederitz      

Personnel Clerk I  

Personnel Files

sfrederitz@sandi.net

 

 

(619) 725-8044

 

 

 

 

 

                    

   
 Classified Staffing and Recruitment Services Team      

 

 

 

Yolanda McKnight   

HR Specialist      

Employee Testing, Recruitment Support

ymcknight@sandi.net

 

Classified Summer School Staffing

(619) 725-8067

 

 

 

 

 

Patty Duran   

Personnel Analyst         

Recruitment,  Employee

pduran1@sandi.net

 

Testing and Staffing, New Hires

(619) 725-8103

 

 

 

 

 

Brian Kenworthy

Personnel Analyst

Recruitment, New Hires

bkenworthy@sandi.net

 

Employee Testing and Staffing

(619) 725-8102

 

 

 

 

 

 Classification and Compensation Services Team

   

Jackie Bello

HR Analyst

Classification Review and Compensation

jbello@sandi.net

 

Salary Schedules Support; Investigations

(619) 725-8068

 Principal/Vice Principal Recruitment
   
   

Francesca Sugahara

HR Analyst

Classification Review and Compensation

fsugahara@sandi.net

 

Salary Schedules Support; Investigations

(619) 725-8069

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Lee

Lead HR Analyst 

Classification Review and Compensation

rlee3@sandi.net 

Salary Schedules Support; Investigations

(619)725-8030

  
   

Sam Scaife III

HR Analyst

Classification Review and Compensation

sscaife@sandi.net

 

Salary Schedules Support; Investigations

(619)725-8052