Contact CCTE


Quick Links

General Information

(858) 503-1758
ccte@sandi.net
Fax: (858) 496-8129

Locations

Instructional Media Center (IMC)
2441 Cardinal Lane, Building E
San Diego, CA 92123

Revere Center
6735 Gifford Way, Room 3
San Diego, CA 92111

Director

Al Love
Director
(858) 503-1754
alove2@sandi.net

Donna Sawvelle
Supervising Admin Assistant I for Al Love
(858) 503-1738
mengle@sandi.net

Curriculum and Instruction

Dean Darley
Program Manager
(858) 503-1752
ddarley@sandi.net

Betty-Jo Acker
Program Specialist
(858) 503-1745
backer@sandi.net

Bill Berggren
Program Specialist
(858) 503-1753
bberggren@sandi.net

Lance Larson
Program Specialist
(858) 503-1744
llarson@sandi.net

Greg Quirin
Program Specialist
(858) 503-1736
gquirin@sandi.net

IMIN / 21C Program

Lisa McDonnell
21st Century ASSETs Grant Supervisor
(858) 627-7357
lmcdonnell@sandi.net

Technical Team

Jared Olewine
Associate Systems Analyst/ Programmer
(858) 503-1737
jolewine@sandi.net

Operations Team

Rose Salemi
Budgets
(858) 503-1840
rsalemi@sandi.net

Latricia Branch
Orders
(858) 503-1842
lbranch2@sandi.net

Dawn Marino
(at Revere Center site)
Work Permits
(858) 627-7355
dmarino@sandi.net