Contact Information and Vendor Assignments


  

 

San Diego Unified School District

Office of the Controller

 

 

 

Accounts Payable

4100 Normal Street

Room 3141

San Diego, CA 92103

 

General Accounts Payable Questions and Inquiries:

(619) 725-7755 - Phone

(619) 725-7769 - Fax

 

 

Nancy Monaghan Picone, Manager-Accounts Payable

619.725.7756

npicone@sandi.net

 

Vendor Assignments Effective 08/22/2016

Vendors, Employee Travel, Expense reimbursements, and mileage claims  are assigned to A/P staff alphabetically by the payee's last name or company name.

AP Contacts documents:

 Vendor Assignments 2016.08.22_by Alpha.pdf 

Vendor Assignments 2016.08.22_by Specialist.pdf 

  

VENDORS AND CONTRACT VENDORS
Vendor AccountsCordae Auld
A, M, Z, !, #725-7759
 cauld@sandi.net
Vendor AccountsKitty Jackson
2, 3, B, E, T, W725-7751
 cjackson1@sandi.net
Vendor AccountsStephanie Trump
D, H, J, N, R725-7765
 strump@sandi.net
Vendor AccountsAbe Caluza
O, P, Q, U, V, X, Y725-7771
 jcaluza@sandi.net
Vendor AccountsMagda Henein
S725-7760
 mhenein@sandi.net
Vendor AccountsCeleste Gutierrez
4, C, F, K725-7758
 cgutierrez2@sandi.net
Vendor AccountsG - Kitty Jackson / Cordae Auld
G. I, LI - Magda Henein / Cristi Childers
 L - Stephanie Trump / Abe Caluza
Vendor AccountsCristi Childers
Construction and 725-7683
Professional Services Contractscchilders@sandi.net
  
  
TRAVEL, EXPENSE REIMBURSEMENTS, AND MILEAGE
 Terry Marino
A - L725-7763
 tmarino@sandi.net
 Phuong Pham
M - Z725-7761
 ppham@sandi.net
  
  
UTILITIES
 Terry Marino
A - L725-7763
 tmarino@sandi.net
 Phuong Pham
M - Z725-7761
 ppham@sandi.net
  
  
FOOD SERVICES
Food Services Vendors A-LJennifer Moniz
Hollandia, Lunch Refunds725-7766
Employee Expense Reportsjmoniz@sandi.net
Food Services Vendors M-ZCeleste Gutierrez
Hollandia, Lunch Refunds725-7758
Employee Expense Reportscgutierrez2@sandi.net
  
PAYCYCLE AND PCARD TRANSACTION REVIEWS
 Sheryl Stearns
A - L725-7757
 sstearns@sandi.net
 Tina Jair
M - Z725-7764
 tjair@sandi.net