Patrick Henry

High School

Home of the Patriots

Patrick Henry Staff Contacts

E-mail Addresses & Phone Extensions @ 619-286-7700
 
To access individual teacher pages & their web sites, click here
 
Administration

Name Position Email Phone Extension
Gillingham, Elizabeth Principal lgillingham@sandi.net 2208
Good, Jim Vice Principal (A-G), Athletics, Career/Ed. Tech, P.E.,Performing Arts, Science, Social Studies, Yearbook, Journalism, GATE jgood1@sandi.net 2210
Miller, Bill Vice Principal, (H-O) wmiller@sandi.net 2211
Pacofsky, Jennifer Vice Principal, (P-Z) jpacofsky@sandi.net 2217
 
 
Main Office Support Staff

Main Office Administative Support

Name Position Email Phone Extention
Palma-Kinoshita, Ann-Marie Administrative Aide/Principal's Assistant apalma@sandi.net 2208
Genung, Christine Attendance Secretary cgenung@sandi.net 2212
Kish, Sandy Attendance Support skish@sandi.net 2245
Luna, Carlos Attendance Support cluna@sandi.net 2213
Loomis,Stephanie Heath Technician sloomis@sandi.net 2221
Passmore, Nancy Main Office School Clerk npassmore@sandi.net 2226
Li, Veramae Registrar vli@sandi.net 2223
Ryan,Kathy School Nurse kfinniganryan@sandi.net 2249
Figueroa, Angie School Site Technician afigueroa@sandi.net 2233
Williams, Tracy Supervising Administrative Assistant twilliams1@sandi.net 2231
Treadwell, Mary Testing Support mtread@cox.net
 
 
Campus Security
(call school main number and when prompted, press "0")

Name Title
Atkinson, Monica Campus Security
Harvey, Jock Campus Security
Ross, Officer John SDUSD Police
 
 
Counseling

Name Group Email Address Phone Extension
Marino, Dawn Counseling Office Assistant dmarino@sandi.net 2222
McSweeney, Diane Counselor dmcsweeney@sandi.net 2236
Vaccarino, Vivian Counselor (A - Fre) vvaccarino@sandi.net 2216
Labe, Vichara Counselor (Got-Heb, Palm-Rowa, Engineering Academy) vlabe@sandi.net 2235
Sanchez, Jean Counselor (Hei-Holm, Ru - Z) nsanchez@sandi.net 2232
Regas, Nancy Counselor (Kolm - Pall) nregas@sandi.net 2237
Berriochoa, George District Counselor gberriochoa@sandi.net 2236
Walsh, Terry Head counselor (Fri-Goo; AVID, Seminar students) twalsh@sandi.net 2214
 
 
Certificated Staff
 • By Name
 
 
Support Staff 

Name Position Email Address Phone Extension
Garrison, John Computer Lab Aide jgarrison1@sandi.net 4405
Meyette, Wes Custodial - Plant Operations Supervisor wmeyette@sandi.net 2205
Barajas, Ismael Custodial - Sr Custodian Crew Ldr ibarajas@sandi.net 2205
Cervantes, Roberta Custodian - 2205
Evans, Byron Custodian bevans1@sandi.net 2205
Goldberg, Robert Custodian rgoldberg@sandi.net 2205
Huff, Teri Custodian thuff1@sandi.net 2205
Smith, George Custodian - 2205
Pineda, Lucia Finance Secretary lpineda@sandi.net 2202
Monroy, Adriane Instructional Assistant amonroy@sandi.net 4310
Treadwell, Mary Instructional Assistant mtread@cox.net 2305
Labbate, Trisha Instructional Behavior Techician tlabbate@sandi.net 4101
Smith, Linda Instructional Behavior Technician lsmith1@sandi.net 4300
Torres, Linda Library Tech ltorres5@sandi.net 2242
Dilloway, Tammy Special Education Assistant tdilloway@sandi.net 3017
Martin, Sarah Special Education Assistant smartin2@sandi.net
Vollenweider, Wendy Special Education Assistant wvollenweider@sandi.net
Newman, Tiffany Special Education Technician tnewman@sandi.net
Schroeder, Debra Special Education Technician dschroeder@sandi.net
Schweitzer, Magdalena Special Education Technician mschweitzer@sandi.net
Auchenbach, Jim Speech Therapist jauchenbach@sandi.net 4212
Polentz, Paul Tech Coordinator; Network/System & Web Administrator ppolentz@sandi.net 4407