Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 
Last
FirstPhone -
all (858)
RoomEmail
Antti
Steve
627-7486
6 / Computer Lab
santti@sandi.net
Barber
Elissa
496-1894
Assessment 2
ebarber@sandi.net
BecerraErin627-750012ebecerra@sandi.net
ClemencePeggy627-73815 / Library
pclemence@sandi.net
EleLinda627-73826 / Computer Lab
lele@sandi.net
FinneyRachel627-745711rfinney@sandi.net
FraustoLenny496-8286Supply Room
lfrausto@sandi.net
GallegosNorma496-8778Main Office
ngallegos@sandi.net
GoldwaterMichael496-8286Supply Room
mgoldwater@sandi.net
GreenwoodJim627-74553jgreenwood@sandi.net
JacobsEmily627-74537ejacobs@sandi.net
JacobsJeff  jjacobs@sandi.net
Maestas
Michele627-749917Bmmaestas@sandi.net
MechDeborah637-3632Conf. Rm. 1
dmech@sandi.net
MulnoHeather 627-7485Mini Office (Tuesday) hmulno@sandi.net
Negus  
Norm Cafeteriannegus@cox.net
Pachon Trudy496-874517A / 13 (Science Lab)rpachon@sandi.net
Patterson Linda 627-7452 1lpatterson@sandi.net
ProctorDiane627-7576B16
dproctor@sandi.net
Rea  Steve Music teacher
srea@sandi.net
RodenbergKris627-74982krodenberg@sandi.net
RoodMike496-8778Main Office
mrood@sandi.net
SharpBruce627-74589
bsharp@sandi.net
Stukes
Annie496-1796Nurse (Thursday)
 astukes@sandi.net
WilsonSuzanne627-73805 / Library
swilson3@sandi.net
YsselFlorence627-7501Room 10
fyssel@sandi.net
Zappala
Ronald496-8791Counseling
rzappala@sandi.net