Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 
Last
FirstPhone -
all (858)
RoomEmail
Antti
Steve
627-7486
6 / Computer Lab
santti@sandi.net
Barber
Elissa
496-1894
Assessment 2
ebarber@sandi.net
BecerraErin627-750012ebecerra@sandi.net
ClemencePeggy627-73815 / Library
pclemence@sandi.net
EleLinda627-73826 / Computer Lab
lele@sandi.net
FinneyRachel627-745711rfinney@sandi.net
    Lopez  
   Meeka627-745711zlopez@sandi.net
FraustoLenny496-8286Supply Room
lfrausto@sandi.net
GallegosNorma496-8778Main Office
ngallegos@sandi.net
GoldwaterMichael496-8286Supply Room
mgoldwater@sandi.net
GreenwoodJim627-74553jgreenwood@sandi.net
JacobsEmily627-74537ejacobs@sandi.net
JacobsJeff  jjacobs@sandi.net
LaphamEthel496-8791Counseling (Mon-Thur)
elapham@sandi.net
Li  
Joan Auditoriumjli@sandi.net
Maestas
Michele627-7499 17Bmmaestas@sandi.net
MechDeborah637-3632Conf. Rm. 1
dmech@sandi.net
Patterson
Linda
627-7452
1lpatterson@sandi.net
Pachon  
Trudy496-8745 17A / Science Lab
ProctorDiane627-7576B16
dproctor@sandi.net
RodenbergKris627-74982krodenberg@sandi.net
RoodMike496-8778Main Office
mrood@sandi.net
SchmittCarol627-7485Mini Office
cschmitt@sandi.net
SharpBruce627-74589
bsharp@sandi.net
Stukes
Annie496-1796Nurse (Thursday)
 astukes@sandi.net
WilsonSuzanne627-73805 / Library
swilson3@sandi.net
YsselFlorence627-7501 Room 10
fyssel@sandi.net
Zappala
Ronald  Counseling (Wed.)
rzappala@sandi.net