Hearst Administration Contacts

 Office, Counselor, Speech, RSP contact information located below:

Office Hours: 7:15 a.m. - 3:00 p.m

Phone: (619) 583-5704

Fax: (619) 287-9921

 

Principal

Jamie Jorgensen, jjorgensen@sandi.net


School Assistant

Michelle Rodin, mrodin@sandi.net
School Clerk

Wendy McFarland, wmcfarland@sandi.net

Counselor
Tania Ramirez, tramirez@sandi.net
Speech Language Pathologist
Elissa Grobman, egrobman@sandi.net
Educational Resource Specialist (RSP)
Maureen O'Regan, moregan@sandi.net
Jessica Leonard, jleonard@sandi.net
S.A.Y. (afterschool program) Supervisor
Gray Ann Matundan 619-582-4434 (on site)  858-565-4148 (main S.A.Y. office)


first name last name grade extension email address
Michelle Rodin Elementary School Assistant 104 mrodin@sandi.net
Jamie Jorgensen Principal 109 jjorgensen@sandi.net
LeAnn Leyden 4th 122 lleyden@sandi.net