Key School Contacts

Hearst Administration Contacts

Office, Counselor, Speech, RSP, and school Psychologist contact information located below:

Office Hours: 7:15 a.m. - 3:00 p.m

Phone: (619) 583-5704

Fax: (619) 287-9921

Principal

Jamie Jorgensen, jjorgensen@sandi.net


Elementary School Assistant

Michelle Rodin, mrodin@sandi.net


School Clerk

Wendy McFarland, wmcfarland@sandi.net

 
Counselor: Tania Ramirez, tramirez@sandi.net
Educational Resource Specialist (RSP): Maureen O'Regan, moregan@sandi.net
Educational Resourse Specialist (RSP) Betsy Colarusso, bcolarusso@sandi.net
School Psychologist: Tanya Robinson, trobinson@sandi.net
Speech Language Pathologist: Elissa Grobman, egrobman@sandi.net
 


first name last name grade extension email address
Michelle Rodin Elementary School Assistant 104 mrodin@sandi.net
Jamie Jorgensen Principal 109 jjorgensen@sandi.net
LeAnn Leyden 4th 122 lleyden@sandi.net