Directory of email

K1Kindergarten TeacherLinda Harrisonlharrison@sandi.net
K2Kindergarten TeacherSue Swardssward@sandi.net
K3Kindergarten TeacherMelissa Brughmrounds@sandi.net
K4Kindergarten TeacherDenise Gleavesdgleaves@sandi.net
11st Grade TeacherNancy Paznokasnpaznokas@sandi.net
21st Grade TeacherMichelle Trujillomtrujillo@sandi.net
31st Grade TeacherChris Glazecperez-glaze@sandi.net
41st Grade TeacherDouglas Seborowski
72nd Grade TeacherJill Kindronjkindron@sandi.net
82nd GradeTeacherJanet Schroederjschroeder@sandi.net
B65th Grade TeacherWilliam Pattersonwpatterson@sandi.net
103rd Grade TeacherFran Harveyfharvey@sandi.net
113rd Grade TeacherJanet Manenjmanen@sandi.net
B14th GradeTeacherKathy Aufsesserkaufsesser@sandi.net
B25th Grade TeacherJan Armstrongjarmstrong@sandi.net
B53rd Grade TeacherErika Valdosevaldos@sandi.net
92nd Grade TeacherDebra Bardindbardin@sandi.net
Resource SpecialistLinda Smithlsmith6@sandi.net
B85th Grade TeacherCarolyn Hasselbarchasselbar@sandi.net
B94th Grade TeacherSandra Sincekssincek@sandi.net
B104th Grade TeacherKimberley Filnerkfilner@sandi.net
OtherSpeech Specialist TeacherMary Anderka
manderka@sandi.net
OfficePrincipalMariclaret “MC” Patton
OfficeElementary School AssistantTammy Cerneytcerney@sandi.net
OtherMedia Lab/Magnet Elem. Asst.Kathy Bouman   kbouman@sandi.net
Other Resource SpecialistLinda Smith                           lsmith6@sandi.net
OtherPhysical Education (PE)Em Tran
OtherLibraryMaria Pelayompelayo1@sandi.net
Other School NurseSamantha Gagnon
Other   Health TechTerry Wenhamtwenham@sandi.net