Benchley Weinberger

Communications Magnet

Rm. Title Name Email
K1 Kindergarten Teacher Linda Harrison lharrison@sandi.net
K2 Kindergarten Teacher Sue Sward ssward@sandi.net
K3 Kindergarten Teacher Melissa Brugh mrounds@sandi.net
K4 Kindergarten Teacher Katrina Stansfield kstansfield@sandi.net
1 1st Grade Teacher Nancy Paznokas npaznokas@sandi.net
2 1st Grade Teacher Michelle Trujillo mtrujillo@sandi.net
3 2nd Grade Teacher Chris Glaze cperez-glaze@sandi.net
4 1st Grade Teacher Clare Percival cpercival@sandi.net
7 2nd Grade Teacher Jill Kindron jkindron@sandi.net
8 2nd GradeTeacher Janet Schroeder jschroeder@sandi.net
B6 5th Grade Teacher William Patterson wpatterson@sandi.net
10 3rd Grade Teacher Fran Harvey fharvey@sandi.net
11 3rd Grade Teacher Janet Manen jmanen@sandi.net
B1 4th GradeTeacher Kathy Aufsesser kaufsesser@sandi.net
B2 5th Grade Teacher Jan Armstrong jarmstrong@sandi.net
B5 3rd Grade Teacher Erika Valdos evaldos@sandi.net
9 2nd Grade Teacher Debra Bardin dbardin@sandi.net
5 Resource Specialist Linda Smith lsmith6@sandi.net
B8 5th Grade Teacher Carolyn Hasselbar chasselbar@sandi.net
B9 4th Grade Teacher Sandra Sincek ssincek@sandi.net
B10 4th Grade Teacher Kimberley Filner kfilner@sandi.net
Other Speech Specialist Teacher Mary Anderka manderka@sandi.net
Office Principal Mariclaret "MC" Patton mpatton@sandi.net
Office Elementary School Assistant Tammy Cerney tcerney@sandi.net
Other Media Lab/Magnet Elem. Asst. Kathy Bouman kbouman@sandi.net
Other Resource Specialist Linda Smith lsmith6@sandi.net
Other Physical Education (PE) Jo Deleon jdeleon@sandi.net
Other School Nurse Samantha Gagnon sgagnon@sandi.net
Other Health Tech Terry Wenham twenham@sandi.net
5 1st Grade Teacher Amber Puyear abeers-puyear@sandi.net
Library Library Assistant Teresa Heimaster theimaster@sandi.net