Mission Bay High

An IB World School

Home of the Buccaneers

Teacher Directory


NameTitleRmExtEmail
     
Aefsky, Justin
Special Ed
195
195
jaefsky@sandi.net
Alfanso-Ros, Cayetana   Science   243243calfonsoros@sandi.net
Almada, SaraSp. Ed. - STARS196196salmada@sandi.net
Anderson, GebelSocial Studies316316ganderson1@sandi.net
Andrews, JuneSocial Studies317
317
jandrews@sandi.net
Arteaga, GerardoSpanish192
192
garteaga@sandi.net
Auer, KrisMath313313kauer@sandi.net
Balmat, JPMusic113113jbalmat@sandi.net
Borg, TracyIB Coord./PsychologyIB/214285tborg@sandi.net
Bush, Jessica Workability Project 191191jbush@sandi.net 
Campos, Kari     
Social Studies
215
215kcampos@sandi.net
Cannon, Alex  
Engineering  
165
165
acannon1@sandi.net
Chen, HuaMandarin 180180hchen@sandi.net
Collins, Troy   Special Ed152 157tcollins1@sandi.net
Corbin, JonScience353353jcorbin@sandi.net
Corbin, TonyComputers334334acorbin@sandi.net
Craft, KrisSp. Ed.- STARS196196kcraft@sandi.net
Cruz, MaryanneAdapted P.E.Dance
mcruz@sandi.net
Davenport, NidiaScience244244ndavenport@sandi.net
Enyart, JaredSp. Ed.- STARS197197jenyart@sandi.net
Escamilla, DavidScience254254descamilla@sandi.net
Farrar, GregP.E.
136gfarrar@sandi.net
Filamor, Lauren
P.E.

138
lcastillo1@sandi.net
Frankel, ValerieFrench181
181
vfrankel@sandi.net
Henkes, HeatherArt232232hhenkes@sandi.net
Hernandez, LeslieSpeech/Lang Path191191lhernandez1@sandi.net
Hollman, PatriciaCounselor (P-Z)Office118phollman@sandi.net 
Howell, Claudia        
Spanish
252
252
chowell@sandi.net
Jacobs, John   Social Studies341341jjacobs1@sandi.net 
Kane, DennisCounselor( A-G)Office117dkane@sandi.net
Kim, Alice   Special Ed183183akim@sandi.net
Kreamer, PaulEnglish315
315
pkreamer@sandi.net
Lancia, RonEnglish and Yearbook342
342
rlancia@sandi.net
Landau, Nella   Vice Principal A-LOffice   109mlandau@sandi.net 
LaRowe, KirkSocial Studies312312klarowe@sandi.net
Lewis, PennyDrama 111111plewis2@sandi.net
Leszynski, Erin
Vice Principal M-Z
Office 109eleszynski@sandi.net
Littlefield, LynseySpecial Ed.150
150
llittlefield@sandi.net
Logan, AmandaSpecial Ed. 152 152alogan1@sandi.net
Martinez, FranciscoMath265265fomartinez@sandi.net
Matteson, StaceySpecial Ed.263
263
smatteson@sandi.net
Matson, WilliePE
136wmatson@sandi.net
McDonald, JoeEnglish193
193
jmcdonald@sandi.net
McGill, BrandeGrad Coach /ASB332332bmcgill@sandi.net
Moor, John  
Special Ed                 
 175 175jmoor@sandi.net
Moura, GualterMath318318gmoura@sandi.net
Oka, RichardMath341341roka@sandi.net
Orlando, Eden         English/ELST184184eseckington@sandi.net
Palacios, JorgeAthletic Director/English188/277188/277jpalacios@sandi.net
Panian, ErinSp. Ed- STARS198198epanian@sandi.net
Panian, JoeSocial Studies311311jpanian@sandi.net
Parrish, DianeArt261261dparrish@sandi.net
Pieper, Joanna        
STARS Counselor  
 198 198
Platt, CassandraMath223223
cplatt@sandi.net
Rasmussen, TamaraScience352352trasmussen@sandi.net
Romero, JaimePsychologist191
191
jromero@sandi.net
Romero, Melissa               
English231 231mromero@sandi.net
Samuels, Don     
Counselor (GE-O)
Office 133dsamuels@sandi.net    
Sanchez, Alberto    Spanish253 253 asanchez@sandi.net
Sheehy, NathanEnglish317317nsheehy@sandi.net
Todd, SusanComputers333333stodd@sandi.net
Turner, VickySpecial Ed.151151vturner@sandi.net
Vadnais, LindaMath228228lvadnais@sandi.net
Walters, SteveScience255255awalters@sandi.net
Weiss, Rocio  
English182182eweiss@sandi.net
West, DavidBusiness331331dwest@sandi.net