Mission Bay High

An IB World School

Home of the Buccaneers

Administration and Office Staff Directory


Name
 
Ernest Remillard 
Title
 
Principal
 
Ext.
 
126
mail
 
Erin Leszynski Vice Principal 101 eleszynski@sandi.net
Nella Landau    Vice Principal   109 mlandau@sandi.net
Larry Wood         
School Police 221 lwood@sandi.net
Jaime Romero      Psychologist 191 jromero2@sandi.net
Casandra Mateos Nurse 121 cmateos@sandi.net
Leslie Hernandez    Speech/Language Pathologist 191 lhernandez1@sandi.net
Jorge Palacios
Athletic Director 277/154
jpalacios@sandi.net
Tracy Borg  
IB Coordinator
285
tborg@sandi.net




 
 Pam Connelly  Reception/Subs 100  pconnelly@sandi.net 
 Shauna Fitzpatrick  IB Clerk  285  sfitzpatrick@sandi.net
 Michele Spears  Site Tech  108  mspears@sandi.net
   Admin. Asst.  126  
 Hazel Sanchez  Attendance  110  hsanchez@sandi.net
Jeremiah O'Neal     Network Sys.Tech  164  joneal@sandi.net 
 Constance Wilson  Health Tech  121  cwilson5@sandi.net


 
 Counseling Center


Dennis Kane, Ext. 117 (A-G) dkane@sandi.net  

Donald Samuels, Ext. 133 (GE-O) dsamuels@sandi.net
Patricia Hollman, ext. 118  (P-Z)    phollman@sandi.net  
 
STARS Counselor, Joanna Pieper, Ext. 198  jpieper@sandi.net
 
Counseling Clerk, Denise Moreno, Ext 150  dmoreno2@sandi.net
 


School Records/Transcripts:

Maria Tamayo
Registrar/Transcripts 129
mtamayo@sandi.net

      

ASB

Brande McGill at bmcgill@sandi.net
 



Fees/Debts/Purchases:

Financial Office, Luong Truong, Ext 222, ltruong@sandi.netThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Library, Kathleen Chenelle, Ext 321, kchenelle@sandi.net

Cafeteria Manager, Carrie Fenton, Ext 144,  cfenton@sandi.net