Mission Bay High

An IB World School

Home of the Buccaneers

Administration and Office Staff Directory

Name
Vacant
Title
Principal
Ext.
199
Email

Erin LeszynskiVice Principal109eleszynski@sandi.net
VacantVice Principal101
Larry Wood         
School Police221lwood@sandi.net
Jaime Romero     Psychologist191jromero2@sandi.net
VacantNurse121
Jorge Palacios
Athletic Director277/188
jpalacios@sandi.net
Tracy Borg  
IB Coordinator
285
tborg@sandi.net





Pam ConnellyTime Keeper100pconnelly@sandi.net
Shauna Fitzpatrick
IB Clerk
285
sfitzpatrick@sandi.net

Site Tech108

Administrative Assistant126
Hazel Sanchez         
Attendance
110
hsanchez@sandi.net
 
 Counseling Center


Toby Schwartz, Ext 117,  (A-G)tschwartz1@sandi.net

Donald Samuels, Ext. 133 (H-O) dsamuels@sandi.net
 
STARS Counselor, Joanna Pieper, Ext. 198  jpieper@sandi.net
 
Counseling Clerk, TBA, Ext 150  
 


School Records/Transcripts:

ASB

Brande McGill  Ext. 332 bmcgill@sandi.net
 



Fees/Debts/Purchases:

Financial Office, Luong Truong, Ext 222, ltruong@sandi.netThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Library, Kathleen Chenelle, Ext 321, kchenelle@sandi.net

Cafeteria Manager, Carrie Fenton, Ext 144,  cfenton@sandi.net