Mission Bay High

An IB World School

Home of the Buccaneers

The SSC is an elected decision-making group comprised of parents, community members, site administrators, teachers and other staff. At the secondary level, students are included. The SSC has an ongoing responsibility to develop, implement, monitor and evaluate the site plan. The SSC also oversees all the categorical funds such as Title I, Second Language and GATE. All schools are required to have an SSC. Contact your site administrator or SSC chair if you are interested in joining.
 Mission Bay High School School Site Council meeting dates for 2011-12 are:

September 26, 2012
October 16, 2012
November 27, 2012
January 24, 2013
February 28, 2013
March 28, 2013
April 25, 2013
May 30, 2013
Additional Meetings for Budget Workshops and approval
January 28, February 1
All Meetings will take place in room Library at 3:45 pm.

The SSC members for 2012-13 are:
Fred Hilgers, Kirk Larowe, Terry Schwartz, Jared Enyart, Hortencia Garcia-Rubio, Matt Moody, Kathleen Chenelle, Zelanna Goldberg, Jennifer Tandy, Yolanda Kamphaus, Elena Arias, Hannah Tandy, Oscar Leon, Jerrilyn Goldberg, Stephanie Balderas.