Mission Bay High

An IB World School

Home of the Buccaneers

Department Chair: Sheila Tannenbaum | SDUSD Special Education Division Web Site
 

Name  

 Job Function 

 Room 

Ext.

Email

Aefsky, Justin

Mild/Moderate

154

154

jaefsky@sandi.net

 

Hernandez, Leslie

Speech and Language

191

191

lhernandez1@sandi.net


Littlefield, Lynsey

Mild/Moderate

150

150

llittlefield@sandi.net


Lopez, Laura

Mild/Moderate

152

157

llopez6@sandi.net



Mild/Moderate

152

157




Matteson, Stacy

Moderate/Severe

153

175

soates@sandi.net


Moor, John

Moderate/Severe

263

263

jmoor@sandi.net


Romero, Jamie

School Psychologist

191

191

jromero2@sandi.net


Tannenbaum, Sheila

Mild/Moderate

183

183

stannenbaum@sandi.net


Turner, Vicki

Mild/Moderate

151

151

vturner@sandi.net