Mission Bay High

An IB World School

Home of the Buccaneers

Department Chair: Barry Dancher

Name    Course/Web Site(s) 
 Room 
Ext.
Email  
Anderson, Gebel World History 1,2 Adv
316
316
ganderson1@sandi.net
Andrews, June
World History 1,2
272 272
jandrews@sandi.net
Borg, Tracy US History/Geography
IB Psychology
IB Theory of Knowledge 
214
214
tborg@sandi.net
Dancher, Barry Economy/Government
IB History (11)
215
215
bdancher@sandi.net
Kane, Dennis US History/Geography 190
190
dkane@sandi.net
Larowe, Kirk US History/Geography 312
312
klarowe@sandi.net
Panian. Joe IB History (12)
US History 1,2 Seminar
311
311
jpanian@sandi.net
Romero, Melissa
10th Grade World History Seminar
195
195
mromero@sandi.net