Mission Bay High

An IB World School

Home of the Buccaneers

Department Chair: Jon Corbin
Name    Course/Web Site(s) 
 Room 
Ext.
Email  
Corbin, Jon IB Biology HL (11A) (11B)
353
353
jcorbin@sandi.net
Davenport, Nidia
Chemistry 1,2
244
244
ndavenport@sandi.net
Ebba, Tracy
Chemistry 1,2
IB Environmental Systems & Societies SL
243
243
tebba@sandi.net
Escamilla, David
Physics 1,2
242
242
descamilla@sandi.net
Hill, JoshuaPhysics 1,2 254 254 jhill5@sandi.net
Rasmussen, Tamara IB Biology HL 12/AB
Biology 1,2 Adv
352
352
trasmussen@sandi.net
Walters, Steve Marine Science 1,2 255 255awalters@sandi.net