Mission Bay High

An IB World School

Home of the Buccaneers

Department Chair: Ron Lancia

 Name    Course/Web Site(s) 
 Room 
Ext.
 Email  
 Kreamer, Paul  
AM Li
TOK
Hnrs Am Li
 315315  pkreamer@sandi.net
Lancia, Ron
English 3,4 sm
Yearbook
AVID 9,10
IB Film Art 
184
184
rlancia@sandi.net
Lewis, Penny
Theatre
Exp Rdg.Wrt
111111plewis2@sandi.net
McDonald, Joe
Eng 3,4
ELA CAHSEE
ALD
 
193
193
jmcdonald@sandi.net
 Orlando, Eden
Eng 3,4
AM Lit 
184 184  eorlando@sandi.net
Palacios, Jorge

EXP READING & WRITING
154154
jpalacios@sandi.net
Romero, Melissa
Adv Eng 3,4
11th IB English
195
195
mromero@sandi.net
Sheehy, Nathan
English 1,2 C
English 3,4 Advl 
IB English 12th Grade HL
317
317
nsheey@sandi.net
 Weiss, Rocio   
Eng 1,
Eng 3,4
Exp Rdg/Wrt 
 190 190 eweiss@sandi.net