Mission Bay High

An IB World School

Home of the Buccaneers

Department Chair: Ron Lancia

 Name    Course/Web Site(s) 
 Room 
Ext.
 Email  
Frink, Richard
English 3,4
180
180
rfrink@sandi.net
Lancia, RonEnglish 3,4184
184
rlancia@sandi.net
Lewis, PennyAmerican Literature 1,2
Film Art 1,2
Ext. Reading/Writing Workshop
182
182
plewis2@sandi.net
McDonald, JoeEnglish 1,2 BK BK
193
193
jmcdonald@sandi.net
Moody, Matt
 AVID / American Literature
Associated Student Body
154


mmoody@sandi.net
Palacios, Jorge
English 1,2
EXP READING & WRITING
188
188
jpalacios@sandi.net
Romero, Melissa
American Lit 1,2  
11th IB English
195
195
mromero@sandi.net
Sample, Sam
English 1,2 SM
IB Film Arts HL
314
314
ssample@sandi.net
Sheehy, Nathan
English 1,2 C
English 3,4 Advl 
IB English 12th Grade HL
317
317
nsheey@sandi.net