Stanley E. Foster

School of Engineering, Innovation and Design

Kearny High Educational Complex

Staff Directory

 

Last Name First Name Title Room Ext Email
Ailshire Jerry Special Ed Assistant B19 3019 jailshire@sandi.net
Cavada-Beer Stephanie Counselor CTA Office 2302 scavada-beer@sandi.net
Enrique Maya School Library Tech Library 2797 menrique@sandi.net
Flores Frances Administrative Aide CTA Office 2330 fflores2@sandi.net
Hibbeln Cheryl Principal 2901 chibbeln@sandi.net
Kalamaha Diana Attendance Coordinator CTA Office 2300 dkalamaha@sandi.net
Mikesell Kathy Special Ed Tech 607 4607 kmikesell@sandi.net
Reyes Maria Sp Ed Assistant 302B 2303 mreyes4@sandi.net
Villalba Briceyda Sp Ed Assistant B19 3019
Wilson Elissa Sp Ed Assistant 302B 2303 ewilson@sandi.net
 

Last Name First Name Subject Room Ext Email
Benfer Amy Art 1002 4002 abenfer@sandi.net
Bingham Timothy ROP Arch/Engineering 304 4304 tbingham@sandi.net
Crossman Michael ROP Construction 1004 4004 mcrossman@sandi.net
Daly Thomas SpEd Moderate/Severe B19 3019 tdaly@sandi.net
Evans Ron Education Specialist 601L 2612 revans@sandi.net
Frichtel Jessica English Language Arts 305 4305 jfrichtel@sandi.net
LaBrucherie Michelle English/AVID 605 4605 mlabrucherie@sandi.net
Liebenberg Emily English Language Arts 607 4607 eliebenberg@sandi.net
Littig Phillip Mathematics 1004 3004 plittig@sandi.net
McDonnell Kevin SS/History 203 2201 kmcdonnell@sandi.net
Molesky Diane Education Specialist 302B 2303 dmolesky@sandi.net
Morrison Andi Chemistry 401 4401 rmorrison@sandi.net
Myers Todd Pre-Engineering/CAD 1003A 4003 tmyers@sandi.net
Payton-Edmonds Shawna Biology/Physiology 402 4402 spayton-edmonds@sandi.net
Riego de Dios John ROP POE-EDD-Machine 1001 4001 driegodedios@sandi.net
Sachs Jonathan SS/History B4 3004 jsachs1@sandi.net
Schu Angela Mathematics/AVID/i-High 302 aschu@sandi.net
Soberanis Luis JROTC 101 2131 lsoberanis@sandi.net
Sutton Toni Spanish 603 4603 tsutton@sandi.net