Stanley E. Foster

Construction Tech Academy

Kearny High School

Staff Directory

 

Last Name First Name Title Room Ext Email
Cavada-Beer Stephanie Counselor CTA Office 2302 scavada-beer@sandi.net
Flores Frances Administrative Aide CTA Office 2330 fflores2@sandi.net
Hosking Stephanie Counselor CTA Office 2301 shosking@sandi.net
Kalamaha Diana Attendance Coordinator CTA Office 2300 dkalamaha@sandi.net
Mikesell Kathy Special Ed Tech 607 4607 kmikesell@sandi.net
Reyes Maria Sp Ed Assistant 1003B 4003 mreyes4@sandi.net
Sokil Greg Site Tech/Registrar 302-A 4310 gsokil@sandi.net
Wilson Elissa Sp Ed Assistant 1003B 4003 ewilson@sandi.net
Villalba Briceyda Sp Ed Assistant 607 4607
 

Last Name First Name Subject Room Ext Email
Benfer Amy Mathematics 1002 4002 abenfer@sandi.net
Bingham Timothy ROP Arch/Engineering 304 4304 tbingham@sandi.net
Brown Wileatha Earth Science/Chemistry 401 4401 wbrown@sandi.net
Crossman Michael ROP Construction 1004 4004 mcrossman@sandi.net
Daly Thomas SpEd Moderate/Severe 607 4607 tdaly@sandi.net
Evans Ron Education Specialist 1003B 4003 revans@sandi.net
Frichtel Jessica English Language Arts B12 3012 jlawrence-frichtel2@sandi.net
LaBrucherie Michelle English/AVID B2 3002 mlabrucherie@sandi.net
Liebenberg Emily English Language Arts B3 3003 eliebenberg@sandi.net
Littig Phillip Mathematics B5 3005 plittig@sandi.net
McDonnell Kevin SS/History 305 4305 kmcdonnell@sandi.net
Messeri Joe Education Specialist 600L 2612 jmesseri@sandi.net
Molesky Diane Education Specialist 1003B 4003 dmolesky@sandi.net
Myers Todd Pre-Engineering/CAD 1003A 4003 tmyers@sandi.net
Nefalar Bernard Mathematics B6 3006 bnefalar@sandi.net
Payton-Edmonds Shawna Biology/Physiology 402 4402 spayton-edmonds@sandi.net
Poynter Dallas ROTC 101 2131 dpoynter@sandi.net
Riego de Dios John ROP POE-EDD-Machine 1001 4001 driegodedios@sandi.net
Sachs Jonathan SS/History B4 3004 jsachs1@sandi.net
Schu Angela Mathematics/AVID/i-High 302 aschu@sandi.net
Simms Edward Spanish B1 3001 esimms@sandi.net