Stanley E. Foster

School of Engineering, Innovation and Design

Kearny High Educational Complex

Staff Directory

 

Last Name First Name Title Room Ext Email
Ailshire Jerry Special Ed Assistant B19 3019 jailshire@sandi.net
Cavada Stephanie Counselor EID Office 2301 scavada@sandi.net
Flores Frances Administrative Aide EID Office 2330 fflores2@sandi.net
Kalamaha Diana Attendance Coordinator EID Office 2300 dkalamaha@sandi.net
Michaelian James Vice Principal EID Office 2305 jmichaelian@sandi.net
Reyes Maria Special Ed Assistant 302B 2303 mreyes4@sandi.net
Villalba Briceyda Special Ed Assistant B19 3019
Wilson Elissa Special Ed Assistant 302B 2303 ewilson@sandi.net
 

Last Name First Name Subject Room Ext Email
Ahwazi Todd Physical Education Gym 2233 fahwazi@sandi.net
Bingham Timothy ROP Arch/Engineering 304 4304 tbingham@sandi.net
Blas Danny Earth Science/Social Science 402 4402 dblas@sandi.net
Carapia Monica Mathematics 501 4501 mcarapia-ruiz@sandi.net
Evans Ron Education Specialist 302B 2303 revans@sandi.net
Frichtel Jessica English/Social Science 305 4305 jfrichtel@sandi.net
Holland Mason Mathematics 501 4501 mholland@sandi.net
LaBrucherie Michelle English 605 4605 mlabrucherie@sandi.net
Liebenberg Emily English/AVID 607 4607 eliebenberg@sandi.net
Littig Philip Mathematics 1004 3004 plittig@sandi.net
McDonnell Kevin SS/History 203 2201 kmcdonnell@sandi.net
Molesky Diane Education Specialist 302B 2303 dmolesky@sandi.net
Morrison Andi Chemistry 401 4401 rmorrison@sandi.net
Riego de Dios John ROP POE-EDD-Machine 1001 4001 driegodedios@sandi.net
Ruiz Gonzalo Spanish 3, 4 307 4307 gruiz@sandi.net
Sachs Jonathan iHigh/Athletics Director 1003B 3003 jsachs1@sandi.net
Soberanis Luis JROTC 101 2131 lsoberanis@sandi.net
Stauffer Laura Art 1002 4002 lstauffer@sandi.net