Teacher Directory

Last name First name Grade Room Email
Alexandros Doris 3rd grade Room 4 adoris@sandi.net
Badger Jane 1st Grade Room 5 jbadger@sandi.net
Boswell Linda Kindergarten Room K lboswell@sandi.net
Clark Jen Special Education K-5 Room A2 jclark@sandi.net
Doffling Josphine 1st Grade Room 3 jdoffing@sandi.net
Elder-Hewston Lynda 4th Grade Room B-3 lhewston@sandi.net
Holdeman John, Jr. 2nd Grade Room 6 jholdeman@sandi.net
Jay Will 3rd Grade Room B1 jwill@sandi.net
Labastida Alison 4th / 5th SDC Room 8 alabastida@sandi.net
McLean Debbie Special Education Room 1 dmclean@sandi.net
Pataky Jeanine 2nd/3rd SDC Room 10 jpataky@sandi.net
Perez Rachel K, 1st, 2nd SDC Room 9 rperez@sandi.net
Poveda Lorraine Kindergarten Room A-1 lpoveda@sandi.net
Ratcliff Shelly (Michelle) 4th Grade Room 2 sratcliff@sandi.net
Tucker Barbara 2nd Grade Room B8 btucker@sandi.net
Turner Stacey 5th Grade Room 7 sturner@sandi.net