Patrick Henry

High School

Home of the Patriots

Student Clubs and Organizations

 

Patrick Henry has many clubs serving students with a wide variety of interests. Listed are the organizations currently approved by the ASB student government. We welcome more clubs. Start your own, after contacting Henry's ASB advisor, Ms Courtney Kern (call extension 4302).

For information on any of the clubs in this list, please contact either the club faculty advisor or club president.

If you wish to form a club, or your club wants to hold a fund raising event, click on the ASB Forms link, download, fill out and turn in the appropriate form(s). 
 

Club Advisor Advisor Email Room # Meeting Info
Academic Leauge/ Mocktrial Ms Hinojosa thinojosa@sandi.net 112 Thursdays at Lunch
ACE Mentors Ms Moy emoy@sandi.net 416 Thursdays 2:30
Anime/ Manga Ms Uyesugi euyesugi@sandi.net 104 Fridays at lunch
Art History Ms Thomas kthomas2@sandi.net 113 Wednesdays at lunch
AVID Ms Haff / Mr. Myette jhaff@sandi.net / amyette@sandi.net Bungalows 'L' ,'O' Enrolled in Class
Biking Mr. Callen wcallen@sandi.net S-2 Fridays at lunch
Biology Club Mr. Mangahis amangahis@sandi.net 323 4th Wed of month @ lunch
Boys Basketball Mr. Lococo jlococo@sandi.net Gym After School Fridays
Boys Soccer Mr. Lococo jlococo@sandi.net Stadium 2:30-4:30 M-F
Cadalyst for Success Ms Ross aross@sandi.net 319 Tuesdays at Lunch
Ceramics Mr. Weatherly jweatherly@sandi.net 410 Mondays at Lunch
Cheer Club Ms Clark tclark1@sandi.net Cheer Room
Choir Ms Love klove@sandi.net 600 1st Friday of month at Lunch
Circle of Friends Mr. Achenbach jachenbach@sandi.net 122 Wednesdys at Lunch
Club Femme Ms Oberlander koberlander@sandi.net B-3 Thursdays at Lunch
Club Free Ms Collins sanderson-collins4@sandi.net Gym Tuesdays at Lunch
Comic Book Ms Good lgood1@sandi.net 111 Thursdays at Lunch
Computer Science Club Mr. Jaffe rjaffe@sandi.net B13 Wednesdays at Lunch
Debate Club Mr. Hockmuth whockmuth@sandi.net B-10 Fridays at lunch
Engineering Student Council Ms Moy emoy@sandi.net 416 Mondays at Lunch
Enviornmental Club Ms Dickens dickens@sandi.net 316 Tuesdays at lunch
Fashion Mr. Bolton kbolton@sandi.net 511 Wednesdays at Lunch
Fishing Club Mr. Spry bspry@sandi.net 301 1st Wedneday of month at2:30
Freshmen Class- ASB Ms Ross aross@sandi.net 302 Daily, 4th period
German Club Ms Lange wlange@sandi.net B-11 Wednesdys at Lunch
Girls Basketball Mr. Lococo jlococo@sandi.net Gym Tuesday of each month
Girls Tennis Mr. Lococo jlococo@sandi.net
GSA Mr. Frerichs mfrerichs@sandi.net 125 Tuesdays at Lunch
Guitar Club Ms Grkovich cgrkovich@sandi.net 119 Wednesdys at Lunch
Habitat for Humanity Ms Haff jhaff@sandi.net Bungalow 'O' Wednesdys at Lunch
Instrumental Music Department/ Band Mr. Kalal mkalal@sandi.net 602 Tuesdays and Thursdays after school
Interact Ms Adkins kadkins1@sandi.net 419 Every other Thursday atLunch
It's a Swing Thing Ms Crampton kcrampton@sandi.net Bungalow 'M' Fridays at lunch
Japanese Club Ms Uyesugi euyesugi@sandi.net 104 Wednesdays at lunch
Junior Class -ASB Mr. Bolton kbolton@sandi.net 302 Daily - 4th period
Key Club Ms Bunch mbunch@sandi.net Auditorium Thursdays at Lunch
Le Monde Francophone Club Mr. Johnston jjohnston1@sandi.net Bungalow 'D' Thursdays at Lunch
Link Crew Ms Ross aross@sandi.net Gym 1 Wednesday a month at lunch
M.E.Ch.A Ms Bunch mbunch@sandi.net Bungalow 'U' Wednesdys at Lunch
Marine Science Club Ms Wegmann awegmann@sandi.net 3rd Thursday at Lunch 317
Model United Nations Ms Good lgood1@sandi.net 111 Tuesdays at Lunch
Nerdfighter Club Ms Silverman lsilverman@sandi.net 414 Fridays at lunch
Paper Wasps Ms McCunney tmccunney@sandi.net 412 As needed at Lunch
Patrick Henry Omies (Yoga) Ms Martinez mmartinez9@sandi.net Bungalow 'A' 1st Wednesday of month at lunch
Patriot Press Club Mr. Stanko estanko@sandi.net Stanko's Rm Wednesdays at lunch
Patriot Rugby Club Mr. Chronopolos gchronopolos@sandi.net 300 Wednesdays bi-monthy at lunch
PE Club Ms Collins sanderson-collins4@sandi.net PE Office As called
PHHS Players Club Ms Carr ccarr1@sandi.net 601 Thursdays at Lunch
Premier Booster Aquatics Club Mr. Lococo jlococo@sandi.net Allied Gardens Pool 3rd Sat. of Month @ 3PM
Project 143 at PHHS Ms Hamilton chamilton@sandi.net Bungalow 'J' Tuesdays at Lunch
Next