Patrick Henry

High School

Home of the Patriots

Student Clubs and Organizations

 

Patrick Henry has many clubs serving students with a wide variety of interests. Listed are the organizations currently approved by the ASB student government. We welcome more clubs. Start your own, after contacting Henry's ASB advisor, Ms Taunya Hinojosa (call extension 4302).

For information on any of the clubs in this list, please contact either the club faculty advisor or club president.

If you wish to form a club, or your club wants to hold a fund raising event, click on the ASB Forms link, download, fill out and turn in the appropriate form(s). 
 

Club Advisor Advisor Email President Treasurer Room # Meeting Info
Academic League Team Candace Hamilton chamilton@sandi.net Katie O'Nell Cole Anderson 203 Fridays at lunch
ACE Mentors Kathy Schulze kshulze@sandi.net Laura Stewart Cameron Lapuahu 416 Twice a month, 2:30 to 4:30
All About the Kids Club Dawn Marino dsuda@sandi.net Kenneth Suon Gennifer Wehrmeyer Counseling office Lunchtime
Animal Lovers Club Molly Vizesi mvizesi@sandi.net Courtney Chadd Malia 409 Thursdays at lunch
Anime Club John Wood jwood@sandi.net Diontre Range TBD TBD TBD
Art for Kids Tina McCunney tmccunney@sandi.net Anissa Blancarte Andrew Alvarez 412 Lunch on Thursdays
Art History Club Karen Thomas kthomas2@sandi.net Paula Ledgerwood and Gabby Levikow Paula Ledgerwood 113 Wednesdays at lunch
ASB Taunya Hinojosa thinojosa@sandi.net Jordanne Crossland Sam Sweeney 302 Tuesdays, 4th period
ASL Club Jennifer Ronco jronco1@sandi.net Morgan Mendicino Jessiac Zito B-8 Tuesdays at lunch
AVID Haff/Myette jhaff@sandi.net Anissa Lopez Nina Duprat 213/218 5th and 6th period
Backpacking Club Tom Knapik tknapik@sandi.net Bryan Sipe Kyle Bundegard 109 Every other Thursday at lunch
Band (Includes Color Guard and Orchestra Matt Kalal mkalal@sandi.net Abigail Groff Yaritza Perez 602 M,T,Th after school
Baseball Club Jack Lococo jlococo@sandi.net TBD TBD Baseball field Baseball season
Biology Club Andy Mangahis amangahis@sandi.net Yi Ho Nicole Connor 323 3rd Wednesday at lunch
Biomedical Autumn Ross aross@sandi.net Anant Pandadiya Nicole Connor 323 Lunch
Boys Basketball Jack Lococo jlococo@sandi.net Jeremy Grisafi Avi Liberman Gym Firdays in the gym at 2:30
California Scholarship Federation (CSF) Mark Frerichs mfrerichs@sandi.net Sara Simpson and Gabby Levikow TBD 125 TBD
Ceramics Club John Weatherly jweatherly@sandi.net Esteven Barrios Lauren Esquivel 410 Monadys at lunch
Cheer Club Terri Clark tclark1@sandi.net Connell Miller Taylor George Cheer Room 2:30, Wednesdays
Circle of Friends Jim Achenbach jachenbach@sandi.net Isabel Adams and Rebecca Henshaw Sasha Helm Science area Mon & Tues at lunch
Class of 2014 Taunya Hinojosa thinojosa@sandi.net Connell Miller Hailey Yubeta 302 3rd Tuesday, at lunch
Class of 2015 Andy Mangahis amangahis@sandi.net Terra O'Regan Carly Trovato 323 3rd Tuesday, at lunch
Class of 2016 Karl Bolton kbolton@sandi.net Carlee Anderson Brooke Kaplan TBD 3rd Tuesday, at lunch
Class of 2017 Ann Wegmann awegmann@sandi.net Jack Rahier Katie Fiato 317 3rd Tuesday, at lunch
Clay Time Ceramics Club (CTCC) Amber Martin amartin@sandi.net TBD TBD TBD TBD
Club Free (Christian Club) Heidi Hugli hhugli@sandi.net TBD TBD B-20 Lunch on Tuesdays
Coding Club Roger Jaffe rjaffe@sandi.net Elliot Eckholm Matt Bozone B-12 Lunch every other Wednesday
Engineering Student Council Kathy Schulze kshulze@sandi.net Jordan DeWyse Ryan Marucheau 416 Lunch on Mondays
Environmental Club Lara Dickens ldickens@sandi.net Aileen Lee & Kalee Dehamer Andy Bellaart 316 Tuesdays at lunch
Fandom Club Melinda Bunch mbunch@sandi.net Ashley Kivett James Rao 204 Lunch on Mondays
FIDM Club Janis Wilson jwilson6@sandi.net Anissa Lopez Lairssa Lopez S-1 2:30 PM
German Club Wendy Lange wlange@sandi.net Ethan Steffan Meriah Razak B-10 Lunch on Wednesdays
Girls Soccer Club Jack Lococo jlococo@sandi.net Abigail Patterson TBD Soccer field 2:30 M-F
GSA Mark Frerichs mfrerichs@sandi.net Tiffany Foster TBD 125 Lunch on Tuesdays
Habitat for Humanity Jodi Haff jhaff@sandi.net Lindsay Stall Alex Nguyen 213 Lunch
Japanese Club Eriko Uyesugi euyesugi@sandi.net Jing Lan and Tara Cleland Emily Rao 104 Wednesdays at lunch
Jewels for Charities Gregory Winston gwinston@sandi.net Anais De la Cruz Tania Jacobo B-14 Lunch on Wednesdays/period 4
Key Club Ann Wegmann awegmann@sandi.net Kathy Doan Lindsay Stall 317 Lunch on Thursdays
Link Crew Karen Thomas kthomas2@sandi.net Brille Baccash (3) Johanna Matt-Navarro 113 Lunch
Mecha Melinda Bunch mbunch@sandi.net Aurora Espinoza TBD 204 TBD
Model United Nations Linda Good lgood1@sandi.net Rachel Preddy Holly Barnhart 111 Tuesdays at lunch
Navy JROTC Mark Vizcarra mvizcarra@sandi.net Brandon Sumrow Noah Geilenfeldt 502 TBD
Otaku Club Eriko Uyesugi euyesugi@sandi.net Diontre Range Dakota McNally 104 Fridays at lunch
Paper Wasps Tina McCunney tmccunney@sandi.net Monica Ravitch Carissa Ohm 412 at lunch
Patrick Henry Robotics Club Kathy Schulze kshulze@sandi.net Josh Mumford Chris Linhardt 416 Mon/Wed at 2:30 pm
Patriot Press Club Melanie Rodgers mrodgers@sandi.net Andrew Johnson TBD 404 Wednesdays at lunch
PHHS Fishing Club Brian Spry bspry@sandi.net Justin Donathan-Gonzalez TBD 301 1st Wednesdays at 2:30
PHHS Player's Club Christine Carr ccarr1@sandi.net Alayne Austin Reanna Sweis 600 TBD
PHHS Rugby Football Club Greg Chronopolos gchronopolos@sandi.net TBD TBD 300 Wednesdays at lunch
Photography Club Thomas Hunt thunt@sandi.net Karlie Rubin Hayley Farr 505 Lunch time
Next