Samuel F.B. Morse High PTSA Officers 2011-2012

PRESIDENT:
          Mark Gendron                                               e-mail: mgendron@sandi.net

Executive Vice-President: Lori Yturralde                                 e-mail: loretta1457@yahoo.com

SECRETARY:        Erlinda Manuel   
                     
TREASURER:        Imelda Fox                                                
 
FIRST VP:                Gloria Guilas                                                e-mail: gguilas@sandi.net 
PROGRAMS
 
SECOND VP:         
MEMBERSHIP        Julita Biares                                                 e-mail: jbiares@sandi.net
 
 

THIRD VP:              Joyce Orona                                                 e-mail: jorona@sandi.net 
WAYS&MEANS 

FOURTH VP:           Talameafaasolo Aina                               e-mail: taina@sandi.net 
COMMUNICATIONS                                                                   Morse: 262 0763 ext. 2704
 

 AUDITOR:                 Helen Green                                             e-mail: hgreen@sandi.net

 HISTORIAN:             Ray Morris                                                email:

 PARLIAMENTARIAN:  Talameafa'asolo A. Aina                   email: taina@sandi.net

FOR ANY INQUIRIES, PLEASE E-MAIL US AT:  morseptsa@sandi.net