The Math Department consists of a diverse group of 12 teachers who are dedicated to educating all students of Morse High School in various high school mathematics courses.

Here is a list of all department members and the courses they teach:

Teacher

Courses

 

 

Elizabeth Ahlgren

eahlgren@sandi.net

Intermediate Algebra

Unifying Algebra and Geometry

Reva Carns

rcarns@sandi.net

Integrated Math 1

Integrated Math 1 Adv

Integrated Math 2

Joseph Duffy

Department Chair

jduffyjr@sandi.net

Intermediate Algebra Adv

Topics in Discrete Mathematics

Joseph Hyun

jhyun@sandi.net

Integrated Math 1

AP Calculus AB

Christine Kiyama

ckiyama@sandi.net

Integrated Math 1

PreCalculus

Tom Lopez

tlopez1@sandi.net

Integrated Math 2

Integrated Math 2 Adv

Shirley Miranda

sparrish@sandi.net

Statistics

AP Statistics

Computer Science

AP Computer Science

Stacey Olivieri

solivieri@sandi.net

Intermediate Algebra

PreCalculus

Dawn Rolf

drolf@sandi.net

Integrated Math 2

Honors PreCalculus

Lourdes Sanchez

lsanchez@sandi.net

Integrated Math 2

Intermediate Algebra Adv

Swati Tomar

stomar@sandi.net

CAHSEE Math Support

Integrated Math 1

Becky Vega

bvega1@sandi.net

Integrated Math 2

Intermediate Algebra