Clairemont

High School

Home of the Chieftains

Chieftain Alumni

 
Chieften mural
CHS Alumni
Visit the Clairemont High Alumni Websites:
 
Announcements:
Old yearbooks are available and on sale for many years. Call the Yearbook office at (858) 273-0201 ext 4507 and ask for your year.
Multi Class Reunion... For more information, click here: http://www.alumniclass.com/clairemont

We are maintaining a list of names and e-mail accounts of our alumni as a free service. These are not the people in charge of the reunions unless otherwise noted. If you wish to be added to the list below, please provide your name, graduation year, email, current profession and/or a little bit about yourself to our webmaster.

Check back and watch us grow! Please note that submitting your information here will not assure that the CHS Alumni Association will receive your info. For additional alumni information, contact Elaine Turnbull, Alumni Association for Class Reunion Information, at (619) 276-7786.


ATTENTION Class of 2000!
For reunion information, send your info (names, addresses, email addresses and phone numbers) to
reunionchs2000@gmail.com.

Visit our facebook page:http://www.facebook.com/#!/event.php?eid=257329059944&ref=ts
ATTENTION Class of 1998!
Please send your most recent contact information including name, email, address, and phone number to Clairemont98Reunion@gmail.com. We are in the process of sending invitations out for our reunion and need contact information so we do not miss anyone.

 

ATTENTION Class of 1997!
For reunion information see http://www.clairemont97.com/ This is a website created by Annabelle Foard and will give you everything about who, what, when, where, how. Spread the word and get EVERYBODY there!


ATTENTION Class of 1979
!
For reunion information see www.clairemont79.com... To be added to this class email database email clairemont79@gmail.com.

 

ATTENTION Class of 1978!
Reunion Specialists have been hired by the Clairemont High School Class of 1978 to assist in the planning of your 30-year reunion. For more information, click here: www.reunion-specialists.com.  

 

ATTENTION all classes of the 1960's!
Class of 1960 alumni website:
http://www.clairemonthigh1960.com
Class of 1967, 40th reunion, open to all classes in the 60's. Download the invitation for details and detachable payment slip.

 

Class of 2002
Taunya Hinojosa -
thinojosa@sandi.net - Profession/Occupation: Teacher/Coach

 

Class of 2001
Carlos E. Gutierres -
beethoven_2_83@yahoo.com

 

Class of 1999
Paula Gross - e-mail to Paula
Tom Craft -
djfriar@gmail.com

 

Class of 1998
Lisa Daniel -
lisa3@sfsu.edu
Michael LoForti -
LOFORTI@aol.com
James Russell -
jsrussel@san.rr.com
Jennifer Sanden -
jennalyn619@yahoo.com
Juan J. Gutierrez -
cyberking01@gmail.com
Michael Prine -
InsatiablyCurious@gmail.com

 

Class of 1997
Desiree Wolford -
thekid00@hotmail.com

 

Class of 1996
Tina McNeese -
baybeedll@aol.com
Lola Hernandez -
sdbrat78@yahoo.com- "I was ASB Senior Treasurer and the school Mascot, GOOOOO CHIEFS!!!"

 

Class of 1995
Gina Chapin (Daleo) -
brideofbrad@yahoo.com
Mia Fuhrer Hardesty -
mfuhrer@sanjuan.edu
Deisree Beck -
scorpioqueenbrat@msn.com
Emily (LeGrand) Usher -
esujwu@cableone.net - Profession/Occupation: Stay at Home Mom, Idaho Falls, ID

 

Class of 1993
Marc David Wollam -
tataumarc@aol.com

 

Class of 1992
Kobi M. Chelius -
CHELIUS1@prodigy.net
Demond Wells -
demond@amazon.com
Tiffanie (Sloan) Germany -
tiffaniegermany@sbcglobal.net
Hortencia Sandoval -
sandoganda@yahoo.com - Profession/Occupation: Teacher, El Paso, TX
John Price -
J7OOOP@YAHOO.COM - Profession/Occupation: Account Manager, Marketing Advisory for Leslie Financial Services

 

Class of 1991
Irma Baiz -
Mikstiku@cs.comor ibiwrr@hotmail.com
Cynthia Barrios Castillo -
cynthiacastillo2@yahoo.com

 

Class of 1990
Tyra Bain. -
Ty7572@aol.com -10 year reunion committee member
Elizabeth Turner (Wierzbicki) -
Smarsmom@aol.com

 

Class of 1989
Jodi Ferguson -
jferguson@hbblaw.com
Dorothy Wagoner: Dottieswing@yahoo.com - Profession/Occupation: UCSD Judaic Studies Program Coordinator, 2502 Madison Ave., SD, 92116

Felix Garcia -
fgarcia@sandiego.gov

 

Class of 1988
Tracey (Williamson) Elgas - trcyelgas@aol.com - Profession/Occupation: Tax Preparer
MaryLou Fletcher (Maiden:Welsh) -
jafranks@verizon.net - Profession/Occupation: Teaching, Julian, CA
Claudia S. Copeland, Ph.D.- admin@claudiacopeland.com - Profession/Occupation: biologist, biomedical writer and editor, New Orleans, LA
Patty (Cardenas) Garcia -
Patricia.Garcia@usdoj.gov

 

 

Class of 1987
Class of 1987 Reunion
July 21st, 2007, Saturday
Bristol Hotel, Downtown San Diego

Contact Reunion Specialists by calling 760-721-0525 or by visiting their website: www.reunion-specialists.com

Marion (Pecus) Sipe msipe@san.rr.com
Stella (Simone) Rogers
stellarogers@sbcglobal.net
Claudia E. Jordan
claudiaejordan@mac.com
Kelly Jones-Finkbeiner
finkbeiner3@comcast.net
John Wineski -
jwinerski@msn.com - Profession/Occupation: Engineer

 

Class of 1986
Lance Worthey -
TxMetal@yahoo.co
Michelle Kyle - meesha_101@hotmail.com

 

Class of 1985
Julie (Pollock) Vitale -
Jjmcm5@aol.com
Sabrina (Tighe) Zweifel - szweifel@san.rr.com
Kim Gonzalez (Wierzbicki) -
kgonzalez6@cox.net - Profession/Occupation: Pre-K Teacher
Alma (Alcaraz) Bruce -
ABruce@sempra.com
Rochelle Sloan Moody -
rochellermoody@aol.com - Profession/Occupation: Domestic Engineer

 

Class of 1984
Wayne Maynard -
waynemaynard2002@netzero.net
Peggy (Gaylord) MacDonald - rp_macdonald@juno.com
Delrae Weathersby -
delrae@ti.l-3com.com

 

Class of 1983
Bryan Remillard -
bremillard@sandi.net

 

Class of 1982
Jacklyn Hughes (Delhotal) -
hughesiii@aol.com
Marla (McWilliams)Fryman -
marlapf@excite.com - www.myspace.com/originalechick

 

Class of 1981
Tamara Bailey (Jerome) -
tjerome@email.msn.com
Bjorn Hauerbach -
bjorn.hauerbach@painewebber.com
Jill Stones (Ownbey) -
missjillian@verizon.net - Profession/Occupation: Artistic Director, Temecula Performing Arts Company
Pablo Mendoza
-MendozaP@missouri.edu
Jerry Webb -
jlmmw@earthlink.net
Carie Evans (Greaves) -
mediclady2003@aol.com - Profession/Occupation: EMT/Paramedic, Coral Springs, FL
Keith Esser -
keithesser@yahoo.com - Profession/Occupation: Development Engineer
Kevin Whaley -
k.whaley@kwcages.com
Missy (Ihrig) Knudsen -
knudmbc@aol.com

 

Class of 1980
Michael Beach -
mbeach@fnis.com
Chris Jerome-
jerome@email.msn.com
Darlene Rohr -
Darkowalcz@aol.com
Joanne (Wasenar) Marchesseault -
JWMarch@aol.com
Tom Ventimiglia -
venti@alphainfo.com
Timothy J. Cassidy, J.D., ARM -
timcassidy1@cs.com
Catherine Hendrickson -
ChicflicCathy@peoplepc.com

 

Class of 1979: gmail account: clairemont79@gmail.com
Kent Webb - Gratefulwebb@webtv.net
Donis Wofford (Armenta) - bigned1@home.com

 

Class of 1978
Kimberly J. Jennings -
stever@abac.com
Mike Soski - mls4506@yahoo.com
Kelli (Gombold) Moors - kmoors@adnc.com
Daniel Smith - lightship@mediaone.net
Steve Dempster - steve.dempster@sbcglobal.net - Profession/Occupation: Engineering Electronics Technician
Tommy Dykes - TDykes@unitedauto.com
Maureen (Johnson) Atwell - matwell@san.rr.com
Laurie McCallen (Vescelius) - LAURIE.MCCALLEN@COX.NET
Dennis Haggard - dennishaggard@gmail.com

 

Class of 1977
Laurie (Boley) Provencal -
laurie@orangegrove.com
Michael Anderson - michael.anderson@nolte.com
Erika (Webb) Penn - webbs@sdcoe.k12.ca.us
Keith Thompson - kst@mib.org - Occupation/Profession: Programmer, San Diego Supercomputer Center
Andy Van Pelt - andyvan92117@gmail.comProfession/Occupation: Software Engineer, Qualcomm
Cindy Leslie Vanderspek - cindyvanderspek@yahoo.com

 

Class of 1976
Bryan Moore -
bgmoore@cts.com
Patrick Howard - phoward2@flash.net
Robert (Bob) Leger - rcleg@aol.comProfession/Occupation: Development Engineer
Cherie Annino Umscheid - cherie4nc@yahoo.com - Profession/Occupation: consultant in accounting and systems administration
Visit the CLAIREMONTALUMNI-76 Yahoo Group

 

Class of 1975
Janet Badgett McClain -
lcfsent@gte.net
Larry Moore -
lw_moore@earthlink.net
Ward MacCauley - wardmac@earthlink.net
Judy Perry - judyp@airmail.net

 

Class of 1974
Brian Davis -
bribri56@aol.com
Tamara Lewis (Kolstad) -
r2t2@lvcm.com
Margaret A (Clark) Porter - porter@ruraltel.net
Bill Lundeen - wkliii@earthlink.net
Scott Gorham - delrae@ti.l-3com.com
Dhyanne Swanson - DhyanneSwanson@aol.com
Bob Kimble - BobKimble@aol.com
Rebecca (Howe) Sanford, RN, BSN - howie821@aol.com

 

Class of 1973
Dan Chadd -
drchadd@netscape.net
Jeff Hughes - jeff@hugheshouse.com
Jill Russell - jillr@san.rr.com
Jim Vitkus - ray.vitkus@honeywell.com
David Mitteer - please visit http://class73and74.com. Reunion Contact
Mark A. Gardner - desertfalcon@mindspring.com
Jill Zimmerman (Russell) - rustyzimm@cox.net

 

Class of 1972
Debbie McKesson - djmckesson@att.net

 

Class of 1971
Paul Barnett -
paulbarnett@gmx.de
Diana (Jefferis) Galler) -
galdena@sbcglobal.net - Profession/Occupation: Nurse Practitioner in Spinal Cord Injury Center at Palo Alto VA
Genie S. Lerch-Davis - Balmoral@att.net
Sue Munson - suzarry@san.rr.com
Cathy Jean Ecklund - Abundantjoy04@msn.com - Profession/Occupation: Ebay Entrepreneur Location: Franktown, Co
Dr. Chris (Pickerell) Ohana - Chris.ohana@wwu.edu - Profession/Occupation: Professor and Chair (Science Education) at Western Washington University and Journal Editor, National Science Teachers Association
Pam Wallace - psw19532000@yahoo.com
Thomas Morrow - sirtommorrow@hotmail.com - Profession/Occupation: retired firefighter, now on-call chef and part-time starving actor

 

Class of 1970
Virginia Lee Miller Cavanagh -
cpa@accountaxcpa.com
Cindy "Evans" Marshall -
heycm@cox.net
Laurie Caledonia - lauriec@qualcomm.com
Forrest Welch - fdwelch@aep.com

 

Class of 1969 - class website
Sandra (Miranda) Blair -
SJBlair@stny.rr.com
Sally Williams -
SWILLI@sdcda.org
Darlene Faber McLeod - darlenesinvitations@yahoo.com
Donna Mayer Lutz- lvlavendar@hotmail.com
Marlys Martin Perovich - marinpq@san.rr.com
Lucienne (Cormier) McCauley - lucienne92007@yahoo.com
Joe Kocherhans - JoeK@jazz88.org-  Career/Profession: Music Director; Operations; On-air personality; KSDS-FM; Jazz 88.3,  1313 Park Blvd. San Diego, CA 92101. 619-388-3068

 

Class of 1968
BJ Daharsh -
jones.billie.jo@gmail.com

 

Class of 1967
Colin Winfield - cpwinfield@cox.net
Penny (Crobarger) Bernhard - qtpenny@cox.net
Rebecca (Cade) Richards - rcr_2001ca@yahoo.com

 

Class of 1966
Robert Dill -
BobDillTX@aol.com
Alan Hill -
cjh92117@aol.com
Sue (Adams) Mitchell - SuzyMitchell@prodigy.net
Tom Williams - williat@wellsfargo.com
Marilyn (Grayson) Malmquist - rockngem@cox.net
Liz Shaw - shawsd@aol.com
Jim Wickstrom - jwickstrom@adelphia.net
Glenda Wickstrom (Haggard) - glendawick@adelphia.net
Errol Rains - errols@idl.net.au - Career/Profession: Self Employed, 37 Gunambi Street, Wallsend NSW 2287 Australia

 

Class of 1965
Karl Castillo -
kcast@nctimes.net
Ron Milot -
rcmt@fidalgo.net
Paul Hampshire - PAULHAMPSHIRE@aol.com
Anita (Tuggle) Lawrence -alawrence@juno.com
John Shasteen - shasteen@spenet.com
John Wismer - joelwismer@aol.com
George Roswell - groswell1@cox.net
Jim Buchenau - jbuchen1@earthlink.net
Karl Castillo - kcastillo@euhsd.k12.ca.us

 

Class of 1964
Karlene David (now Beams)-KarBeam@aol.com
Philip R. Boehme - retired - boehme@att.net
Jackeline (Williams) Stewart - Reunion Committee - ahmslove@san.rr.com

 

Class of 1963
Karyn Farr -
Karyn@TVLdyn.com

   Reunion Chair
Mary Ross - mafriend@infoway.lib.nm.us
Ken Bowers - ken@ksbowers.com
Paul Guess - guess@tpguess.com - Profession/Occupation: Real Estate Broker, College Instructor

 

Class of 1962
Charles E. Skip Covell - scovell@cox.net
Bonnie Jean (Brown) Arnold - gmaarnold@cox.net

 

Class of 1961
Sandra (Jones) Feeny -
sandifeeny@aol.com
Dave Tooley
djsj21643@aol.com
Bob Hughbank - excalibur@startext.net
Sherry Leonard - sherrybeth@webtv.net
Jo Ann (Meredith) George - joann@george.net

 

Class of 1960
Susan McLane-Fredrick -
artful-i@pacbell.net
Bill Pine -
AFJCA911@aol.com