Hearst Administration Contacts

Office, Counselor, SLP, RSP, and school Psychologist contact information located below:

Office Hours: 7:15 a.m. - 3:00 p.m

Phone: (619) 583-5704

Fax: (619) 287-9921

Principal

Jamie Jorgensen, jjorgensen@sandi.net


Elementary School Assistant

Michelle Rodin, mrodin@sandi.net


School Clerk

Wendy McFarland, wmcfarland@sandi.net

 
Counselor: Tania Ramirez, tramirez@sandi.net
Educational Resource Specialist (RSP): Maureen O'Regan, moregan@sandi.net
Educational Resourse Specialist (RSP) Kaysie Domenico (email tba)
School Psychologist: Tanya Robinson, trobinson@sandi.net
Speech Language Pathologist: Elissa Grobman, egrobman@sandi.net