Our Teachers

Our Teaching Staff          Teacher button

We are fortunate to have an extremely dedicated staff that strives for student academic excellence. Our teachers are continually improving their instructional practices to improve student achievement, using a variety of strategies to address different learning styles and differing levels of need among students. All of our teachers are fully credentialed with an average of 20 years of experience.

Grade

Teacher

Room

E-Mail

Kindergarten

Irene Delgado

 24

idelgado@sandi.net

Kindergarten

Shelly Snyder

 26

ssnyder@sandi.net

TK/Kindergarten

Jennifer Andrew

 25
Kindergarten / First
Holly Safino
 B-5
 
 

First Grade

Laura Karnopp

 32

lkarnopp@sandi.net

First Grade

Scott Lemler

 31

First Grade

Laura Kirsch 33
 
 

Second Grade

Petey Deluca

 12

pdeluca@sandi.net

Second Grade

Linda Dreyfuss

 35

ldreyfuss@sandi.net

Second Grade

Jennipher Mouneimne
 34

jmouneimne@sandi.net

 

Third Grade

Kristen Cardrant

 21

kcardrant@sandi.net

Third GradeKarmen De Lucchi 11kdelucchi@sandi.net

Third/Forth Grade


Beth Bridges

 23

bbridges@sandi.net

 

Fourth Grade

Susan Barrett

 36sbarrett@sandi.net

Fourth Grade

Louise Volpe

 23

lvolpe@sandi.net

Fourth Grade

Sylvia Anderson

 13

sanderson2@sandi.net

 
Fifth Grade

Cherre Elliott

 14

celliott@sandi.net

Fifth Grade

Kirsten Dreas 15

Fifth Grade

Craig Wilsie

 16

cwilsie@sandi.net

 

Physical Education

Dee Dee Patterson         

 PE    

dpatterson@sandi.net

Physical Education

Orna Edwards      PEoedwards@sandi.net




Special Education

 Melinda Dayharsh       
 B-5

Special Education 

 Amy Peer      
B-5

 Special Ed, Mod/Severe          Ellen Herroon                     20                         eherroon@sandi.net