Our Teachers

Our Teaching Staff          Teacher button

We are fortunate to have an extremely dedicated staff that strives for student academic excellence. Our teachers are continually improving their instructional practices to improve student achievement, using a variety of strategies to address different learning styles and differing levels of need among students. All of our teachers are fully credentialed with an average of 20 years of experience.

Grade

Teacher

Room

E-Mail

Kindergarten

Irene Delgado

 24

idelgado@sandi.net

Kindergarten

Shelly Snyder

 26

ssnyder@sandi.net

Kindergarten

Scott Lemler

 25
 
 

First Grade

Laura Karnopp

 32

lkarnopp@sandi.net

First Grade

C.J. Martin

 34

First Grade

Laura Kirsch 33
 
 

Second Grade

Petey Deluca

 12

pdeluca@sandi.net

Second Grade

Linda Dreyfuss

 35

ldreyfuss@sandi.net

Second/Third  Grade

Kristin Cardrant 21

kcardrant@sandi.net

 

Third Grade

Karmen Vandegrift

 11

kvandegrift@sandi.net

Third Grade

Beth Bridges

 B-5

bbridges@sandi.net

Third Grade

Louise Volpe

 22

lvolpe@sandi.net

 

Forth Grade

Susan Maze

 36smaze@sandi.net

Forth Grade

Jennifer Andrew

 23

jandrew@sandi.net

Fourth Grade

Sylvia Anderson

 13

sanderson2@sandi.net

 

Fifth Grade

Craig Wilsie

 14

cwilsie@sandi.net

Fifth Grade

Kirsten Dreas 15

Fifth Grade

Jennipher Mouneimne

 16

jmouneimne@sandi.net

 

Physical Education

Dee Dee Patterson         

 PE    

dpatterson@sandi.net

Physical Education

Orna Edwards      PE

Special Education

 Melinda Dayharsh       
 20

Special Education 

 Amy Peer      
 31