Our Staff

Our Staff

We are fortunate to have an extremely dedicated staff that strives for student academic excellence. Our teachers are continually improving their instructional practices to improve student achievement, using a variety of strategies to address different learning styles and differing levels of need among students. All of our teachers are fully credentialed with an average of 20 years of experience.
 

Our Staff

Position Last Name First Name E-mail Room Number
Principal
K Finn Candice cfinn@sandi.net B 103
K Biliteracy Mendoza Laura lmendoza@sandi.net K 104
K Nailon Eddie enailon@sandi.net C 102
K Biliteracy Galván Diana dgalvan@sandi.net K 103
1st Biliteracy Góngora Silivia sgongora@sandi.net C 101
1st Romero Neysa nsanchez1@sandi.net B102
1st Smith Maria Elena mesmith@sandi.net D 103
2nd Biliteracy Medlin Mary mmedlin@sandi.net F 101
2nd Meaney Teresa tmeaney@sandi.net D 101
2nd Good Trina tgood@sandi.net D 102
2nd Reyes Belinda breyes@sandi.net F 102
2nd Ramos Cathy cramos@sandi.net D 102
3rd Barker Allison abarker@sandi.net C 202
3rd GATE Bierkan Janet jbierkan@sandi.net B 201
3rd Harmon Debi dharmon@sandi.net C 201
3rd Biliteracy/GATE Rodriguez Zuleika zrodriguez@sandi.net B 202
3rd Zombro Camille czombro@sandi.net D 201
3rd Granados Arcelia agranados@sandi.net D 202
4th Palma Griselda gpalma@sandi.net
5th GATE Calvillo Paulina F 206
5th Caducio Mónica F 205
5th Ramírez Isabel iramirez@sandi.net F 202
RSP K-6 Valdez Adriana avaldez@sandi.net C 114
Sp. E Mild/Moderate Reed Mark C114
Next