Muir TK-12 Magnet School

K-12 Magnet School

Building Global Citizens

Staff Directory


Click on e-mail to send a message.
 
 
Front Office Staff Title e-mail
Barron-Glass, Deanna Health Tech dbarronglass@sandi.net
Bellofatto, Laura Principal lbellofatto@sandi.net
TBD
School Clerk
Brady, Patricia School Nurse pbrady2@sandi.net
Carroll, Yolanda  Site Tech/Registrar ycarroll@sandi.net 
Edzant, Leah Counselor ledzant@sandi.net 
Gutierrez, Lupe  Secretary lgutierrez@sandi.net 
Martinez, Mariana Counselor mmartinez7@sandi.net 
TBD Finance  
Elementary Faculty Grade Level e-mail
Brandt, Amy Kindergarten abrandt@sandi.net
Bain, Joy Sixth Grade jbain@sandi.net 
Ferguson, Kerry Kindergarten kferguson1@sandi.net
Glickman, Rainee Kindergarten/First rglickman@sandi.net
Grant, Hope First Grade hgrant@sandi.net
Hughes, Shawn Elementary Music shughes@sandi.net 
Jean, Michael Fifth Grade mjean@sandi.net 
Kadlubowski, Stacey Fourth Grade skadlubowski@sandi.net 
McAuliffe-Hundley, Lindsay Third Grade lmcauliffe@sandi.net 
Sherman, Michael Elementary PE msherman@sandi.net 
TBD
Second Grade
Waller, Barbara Third Grade bwaller@sandi.net
Secondary Faculty Content Area e-mail
Cornelio, Louis World Languages lcornelio@sandi.net
Hancock, Chet English/Social Science chancock@sandi.net
TBD
Mathematics/Science
Magoffin, Barbie Art/English bmagoffin@sandi.net
Maroni, Caryn English/ Physical Education cmaroni1@sandi.net
Menze, Richard Mathematics rmenze@sandi.net
Stevens, Vincent Science vstevens2@sandi.net
Wroncy, Barbara English/Social Science bwroncy1@sandi.net
Schoolwide Services Title e-mail
Abrahamson, Sue Nan  Library-Tech sabrahamson@sandi.net 
Arcos, Francisco Custodian farcos@sandi.net
Howard, Glenda Network Media Systems Tech ghoward@sandi.net 
Merril, Cuca B.S.S 1 rmerril@sandi.net 
Muzzammil, Rakhsanda Cafeteria Manager rmuzzammil@sandi.net
Valenzuela, Gerardo  Primetime Coordinator gvalenzuela@sandi.net 
Educational Specialists Title
Leonard, Sandra Educational Specialist
sleonard12@sandi.net 
Tokarz, Kerri Educational Specialist
ktokarz@sandi.net 



Special Education Services Title e-mail
Hays, Cherie Speech & Language Pathologist chays@sandi.net 
Rogow, Maureen School Psychologist mhennessey@sandi.net
Yelverton, Karen Occupational Therapist kyelverton@sandi.net
Sp. Ed. Assistants Title e-mail
Johnson, Karen Sp. Ed. Assistant (SEA) kJohnson4@sandi.net
Koons, Linda Sp. Ed. Behavior Technician
lkoons@sandi.net
Powell, Beda Sp. Ed. Assistant (SEA) emejiapowell@sandi.net
Puente, Helen Sp. Ed. Assistant (SEA) hpuente@sandi.net
Stevens, Stephanie Sp. Ed. Assistant (SET)  sstevens2@sandi.net