Our Staff



Distinguished
We are fortunate to have an extremely dedicated staff that strives for student academic excellence. Our teachers are continually improving their instructional practices to improve student achievement, using a variety of strategies to address different learning styles and differing levels of need among students.

All of our teachers are fully credentialed with an average of 20 years of experience.
Follow the latest Paideia projects on the John Muir Wiki. Click on the teacher name to follow the link to the  teacher's web page.  Find teachers contact information below, and look for class syllabi under Academics>Curriculum.
Front Office Staff Title e-mail
Barron-Glass, DeAnna    Health Tech dbarronglass@sandi.net
Bellofatto, Laura Principal lbellofatto@sandi.net
TBD School Clerk
Brady, Patricia       School Nurse pbrady2@sandi.net
Carroll, Yolanda  Site Tech/Registrar ycarroll@sandi.net
Edzant, Leah Counselor ledzant@sandi.net 
Gutierrez, Lupe  Secretary lgutierrez@sandi.net 
Martinez, Mariana Counselor mmartinez7@sandi.net 
TBD Attendance  
TBD Finance  
Elementary Faculty Grade Level e-mail
Brandt, Amy Kindergarten abrandt@sandi.net
Bain, Joy Sixth Grade jbain@sandi.net 
Ferguson, Kerry Kindergarten kferguson1@sandi.net
Glickman, Rainee Kindergarten/First rglickman@sandi.net
Grant, Hope First Grade hgrant@sandi.net
Hughes, Shawn Elementary Music shughes@sandi.net 
Jean, Michael Fifth Grade mjean@sandi.net 
Kadlubowski, Stacey Fourth Grade skadlubowski@sandi.net 
McAuliffe-Hundley, Lindsay Third Grade lmcauliffe@sandi.net 
Sherman, Michael Elementary PE msherman@sandi.net 
Sorini, Marcia Second Grade msorini@sandi.net
Waller, Barbara Third Grade bwaller@sandi.net
Secondary Faculty Content Area e-mail
Cornelio, Louis World Languages lcornelio@sandi.net
Hancock, Chet English/Social Science chancock@sandi.net
Luc, Elizabeth Mathematics/Science eluc@sandi.net
Magoffin, Barbie Art/English bmagoffin@sandi.net
Maroni, Caryn English/ Physical Education cmaroni1@sandi.net
Menze, Richard Mathematics rmenze@sandi.net
Stevens, Vincent Science vstevens2@sandi.net
Wroncy, Barbara English/Social Science bwroncy1@sandi.net
Schoolwide Services Title e-mail
Abrahamson, Sue Nan  Library-Tech sabrahamson@sandi.net 
Arcos, Francisco Custodian farcos@sandi.net
Howard, Glenda Network Media Systems Tech ghoward@sandi.net 
Merril, Cuca B.S.S 1 rmerril@sandi.net 
Muzzammil, Rakhsanda Cafeteria Manager rmuzzammil@sandi.net
Valenzuela, Gerardo  Primetime Coordinator gvalenzuela@sandi.net 
Educational Services Title e-mail
Ferguson, Kerry Gifted & Talented Education kferguson1@sandi.net 
Grant, Hope Gifted & Talented Education hgrant@sandi.net
Sorini, Marcia  Gifted & Talented Education msorini@sandi.net
McAuliffe-Hundley, Lindsay Gifted & Talented Education lmcauliffe@sandi.net 
Maroni,  Caryn  Magnet Focus cmaroni1@sandi.net 
Hancock, Chet Paideia Projects and Seminars chancock@sandi.net
Sorini, Marcia  Paideia Projects and Seminars msorini@sandi.net
Educational Specialists Title e-mail
Patti Hurt Educational Specialist (9-12) phurt@sandi.net 
Tokarz, Kerri  Educational Specialist (7-8) ktokarz@sandi.net 
Leonard, Sandra Educational Specialist (K-6) sleonard12@sandi.net 
Special Education Assistants Title e-mail
Bishop, Daniel Sp. Ed. Asst. Elementary dbishop@sandi.net
Johnson, Karen Sp. Ed. Asst. High School kJohnson4@sandi.net
Koons, Linda  Sp. Ed. Behavior Tech. Elem. lkoons@sandi.net
Powell, Beda Sp. Ed. Asst. Grades 7-8  
Puente, Helen Sp. Ed. Asst. Elementary hpuente@sandi.net
Special Education Srevices Title e-mail
Catanzariti, Chistine Occupational Therapist ccatanzariti@sandi.net
Hays, Cherie  Speech & Language Pathologist chays@sandi.net 
Rogow, Maureen School Psychologist mhennessey@sandi.net