Freese Elementary Arts and Culture Magnet

Freese Staff Directory

Last name First name Position Classroom/Office Email
Aranda Rosemary Teacher Rm. 12 raranda@sandi.net
Bermudez Soto Maria Pre- School teacher Room B-1 mbermudez@sandi.net
Bloom Della Teacher Rm. 6 dbloom@sandi.net
Brown Christy Counselor office cbrown@sandi.net
Diaz Maria Teacher Rm. 3 mdiaz4@sandi.net
Dimacali Dexter Teacher Rm. 34 ddimacali@sandi.net
Fulkerson Jane Project Resource Teacher Library jfulkerson@sandi.net
Godes Jeffrey Teacher Rm. 9 jgodes@sandi.net
Griffin Vivian Teacher Rm. 2 vgriffin1@sandi.net
Hills Alma Principal office ahills@sandi.net
Huntington Angela Teacher Rm. 30 ahuntington@sandi.net
Hutt Mary Pat Magnet Resource Rm. 7 mhutt@sandi.net
Jackson Amy Teacher Rm. 5 ajackson1@sandi.net
Jackson Tony Physical Ed Teacher Rm. B-4 tjackson@sandi.net
Lloyd Cheryl Teacher Rm. 4 clloyd@sandi.net
Lohner Dana Teacher Rm. B-10 dlohner@sandi.net
Madrigal Silvia Translator office smadrigal@sandi.net
Martinez Guadalupe School Clerk office gmartinez2@sandi.net
Nixon Maria Elementary Sch. Asst office mnixon@sandi.net
Olmos Marisol Health Tech office molmos@sandi.net
Pruitt Terrya Pre-School Teacher Rm. 1 tpruitt@sandi.net
Pugh Daniel Teacher Rm. 31 dpugh@sandi.net
Quintero-Salas Martina Psychologist office mquintero-salas@sandi.net
Redmer Deborah Nurse office dredmer@sandi.net
Schierman Maria Teacher Rm. 10 mschierman@sandi.net
Smith Deborah ELST Teacher office dsmith4@sandi.net
Starks Patricia Teacher Rm. 32 pstarks@sandi.net
Vacchi Lauren Teacher Rm. 32 lvacchi@sandi.net
Washington Angela Teacher Rm. 14 awashington@sandi.net
Webb Pamela Education Specialist Rm. 28 pwebb@sandi.net
Wenger Kristine Teacher Rm. 8 kwenger@sandi.net
Worthington Rachel Teacher Rm. B-9 rworthington@sandi.net