Pacific Beach

Middle School

An International Baccalaureate World School

Last name First name Position Phone Email
Remillard Ernest Principal 2203 eremillard@sandi.net
Booz Mitchell VP 2206 mbooz@sandi.net

Last name First name Position Phone Email Website
Blankenbeckler Paulette Head Counselor 2214 pblankenbeckler@sandi.net
Christian Julian Occupational Therapist gfantechi@sandi.net
Gibson-Brown Anita Speech Language Pathologist 4122 agibson-brown@sandi.net
Jordan Matt Building Site Supervisor 2227 mjordan@sandi.net
Kaufman Sally Library Technician 2246 skaufman@sandi.net
Lopez Maria Administrative Assistant 2203 mlopez8@sandi.net
Lubke Debb Occ. Therapist Asst. dlubke@sandi.net
Luna Rosio School Psychologist 2364 rluna@sandi.net
McDearmon Amiee Counselor 2215 amcdearmon@sandi.net
Plunkett Wade English Language Support Teacher 2352 wplunkett@sandi.net
Radley Leonor Site Tech 2205 lradley@sandi.net
Sims Jennifer International Baccalaureate Coordinator 2357 jsims@sandi.net
Stoller Rand Network Sys/MST 2259 rstoller@sandi.net Website
Yasuyo Baba Cafeteria 2226

Last name First name Extension Email address Room number Position Web page 1 Web page 2 Web page 3
Araico Christi 4103 caraico@sandi.net 103 Spanish Teacher Website Website
Buckel Larissa 4213 lbuckel@sandi.net 213 8th Math Website
Donohoe Courtnee 4108 cdonohoe@sandi.net 108 6th/7th English 6th Humanities/Art Website
Duren Ashley 4202 aduren@sandi.net 202 7th/8th English 8th Humanities/Art Website
Garcia Angelina 4111 agarcia7@sandi.net 111 English/Math
Gildehaus Dennis 4701 dgildehaus@sandi.net Gym Physical Education Website
Henrick Melenee 4220 mhenrick@sandi.net 220 7th/8th Math Website
Hollis Pat 4701 phollis@sandi.net Gym/505 Physical Education 7th Science Website
Johnson Terri 4119 tjohnson1@sandi.net 119 SAI – MM Website
Ketchum Kyle 4217 kketchum@sandi.net 217 7th/8th Math Website Website
Liebke Juliana 4210 jliebke@sandi.net 210 6th/7th Humanities&Art/English Website
Lindsay-Dial Carren 4116 clindsay-dial@sandi.net 116 6th English Website
Lynn Carrie 4205 clynn@sandi.net 205 7th English Website
Martinez Karla 4702 kmartinez@sandi.net Gym Physical Education Website
Mihalik Robert 4504 bmihalik@sandi.net 504 6th/8th Science/Technology Website
Novak Penny 4205 pnovak@sandi.net 205 7th English Website
O'Donnell John 4408 jodonnell@sandi.net 408 Performing Arts - Music Website
Parr Katharine 4110 kparr@sandi.net 110 6th English Website
Potter Jeremiah 4502 jpotter@sandi.net 502 6th/8th Science/Tech Website
Ramos Myrna 4107 mramos4@sandi.net 107 Spanish Website
Slaten Robert 4123 rslaten@sandi.net 123 SAI – MM Website
Sloan Dan 4105 dsloan1@sandi.net 105 6th/7th Math Website
Spasoff Matthew 4117 mspasoff@sandi.net 117 Teacher Sp Ed Website
Stark David 4214 dstark@sandi.net 214 8th English Website
Strohecker Kurt 4118 kstrohecker@sandi.net 118 SAI-MS
Swigart Bob 4206 rswigart@sandi.net 206 7th/8th Humanities/Art Website
Thompson Carolyn 4110 cthompson6@sandi.net 110 Long term sub for Mrs. Parr
Weinheimer Amy 4501 aweinheimer@sandi.net 501 6th Technology/Science Website
Wood Donald 4503 dwood@sandi.net 503 7th Science/Technology Website
Yan Daphne 4109 xyan@sandi.net 109 Guest Mandarin Instructor