Cubberley

Elementary

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Grade Level/Subject Room Email Address
Stephanie Allouche Speech Pathologist 10 sallouche@sandi.net
Kathy Bils Teacher - Kinderarten/1st Grade 1 kbils@sandi.net
Pearl Camacho Elementary School Assistant Main Office pcamacho@sandi.net
Curt Clark Teacher - 5th Grade 6 dclark@sandi.net
Rosemary Cruz Principal Main Office rcruz1@sandi.net
Sue Duggins Attendance/Library Main Office sduggins@sandi.net
Alma Gamez-Ramirez School Clerk Main office agamez-ramirez@sandi.net
Olivia Gonzalez Spec. Ed. Tech. ogonzalez@sandi.net
Pat Harver Education Specialist - 4th/5th Grade 10 pharver@sandi.net
Susie Kurata School Psychologist 10 skurata@sandi.net
Anna Marquez Guidance Assistant - EMHI B5 amarquez@sandi.net
Annie McConville Teacher - TK/Kinderarten K1 acarey-mcconville@sandi.net
Debbie Redenbaugh Teacher - 2nd/3rd Grade 4 dredenbaugh@sandi.net
Patricia Ruiz BSS I Supply Room rruiz@sandi.net
Debbie Sund Teacher - 1st/2nd Grade 3 dsund@sandi.net
Donna Vaughan Teacher - 3rd Grade 8 dvaughan@sandi.net
Molly Williams Counselor Counseling Center mwilliams9@sandi.net
Debbie Wright Special Education Asst. dwright@sandi.net
Steffanie Zambrano Teacher - 4th Grade 9 szambrano@sandi.net