Cubberley

Elementary

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Grade Level/Subject Room Email Address
Audrey Black Physical Education K1 ablack@sandi.net
Pearl Camacho Elementary School Assistant Main Office pcamacho@sandi.net
Curt Clark Teacher - 5th Grade 6 dclark@sandi.net
Rosemary Cruz Principal Main Office rcruz1@sandi.net
Sue Duggins Attendance/Library Main Office sduggins@sandi.net
Olga Fulke Teacher - 4th Grade 9
Olivia Gonzalez Spec. Ed. Tech. 12 ogonzalez@sandi.net
Pat Harver Education Specialist - 4th/5th Grade 10 pharver@sandi.net
Mimi Ho Cafeteria mho@sandi.net
Susie Kurata School Psychologist 10 skurata@sandi.net
Deborah Manis Teacher - 2nd Grade 7 dmanis@sandi.net
Anna Marquez Guidance Assistant - EMHI 2 amarquez@sandi.net
Annie McConville Teacher - TK/Kinderarten K2 acarey-mcconville@sandi.net
Kim Nguyen Teacher - 1st Grade 1 knguyen@sandi.net
Patricia Ruiz BSS I Supply Room rruiz@sandi.net
Debbie Sund Teacher - K/1st Grade 3 dsund@sandi.net
Vacant School Clerk Main office
Donna Vaughan Teacher - 3rd Grade 8 dvaughan@sandi.net
Molly Williams Counselor Counseling Center mwilliams9@sandi.net
Debbie Wright Special Education Asst. 11 dwright@sandi.net