Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Position Grade Room
Alluin Laura lalluin@sandi.net Principal All Office
Bailey Christine cbailey@sandi.net Teacher Fourth Room 3
Bastian Mary mbastian@sandi.net Teacher First Room 5
Bear Laura lbear@sandi.net Teacher Kindergarten Room 9
Bryant Helen hbryant@sandi.net Teacher Third Room 2
Byers Rana rbyers@sandi.net Teacher First Room 16
Carder Lindee lcarder@sandi.net Resource Teacher Room 18
Davis Janet Speech Therapist Room 18
Durrand Cheryl cdurrand@sandi.net Teacher Second Room 15
Ely Cora cely@sandi.net Teacher Third Room 14
Goforth Paulette pgoforth@sandi.net Teacher Kindergarten Room 1
Kheo Jessica jkheo@sandi.net Art Teacher All Room 19
Larson Mary mlarson@sandi.net Teacher Second Room 4
Leaverton Marie mleaverton@sandi.net Teacher Fourth Room 17
Lerma Santiago slerma@sandi.net Teacher Second Room 6
Myers Christopher cmyers@sandi.net Teacher Kindergarten Room 8
Roberts Fay froberts@sandi.net Teacher Third Room 10
Robinson Jeff jrobinson@sandi.net Teacher Fifth Room 11
Rye Aime arye@sandi.net Teacher Third Room 10
Sevier Susan ssevier@sandi.net Secretary Office
Shaffer Vanessa vguiboa@sandi.net District Counselor All Counseling Center
Warren Kimberly kwarren@sandi.net Teacher First Room 12
Wilson Ginger gwilson1@sandi.net Teacher Fifth Room 7
Zatarain Gilbert gzatarain@sandi.net Building Services Supervisor