Teacher Directory


NameE-Mail AddressExtensionPosition

Leads Office



grhoads@sandi.net2112Principal

Maggie Madrigal 
mmadrigal@sandi.net
School Clerk

Johnene Smith
jsmith@sandi.net
Administrative Assistant





RiosRios, Henryhrios@sandi.net2120Counselor (Grades 9 & 10)


   

Teachers   

Anigbogu Dike, Josephinejanigbogudike@sandi.net4157Special Ed Tech

Acevedo, Henry   hacevedo@sandi.net   4162Spanish Teacher
BartelliBartelli, Danielledbartelli@sandi.net4167English Teacher

Callen, Walter   wcallen@sandi.net4006Science Teacher

Castro, Victoriavcastro1@sandi.net 4151Special Education
GrovesGroves, VCvgroves@sandi.net4160Art Teacher
HardenHarden, Jenjharden@sandi.net4161Social Sudies Teacher
higginsHiggins, Randyrhiggins@sandi.net4005Science Teacher
HueramoHueramo, Gustavoghueramo@sandi.net4156Social Studies Teacher
HugheyHughey, Tim (744-3800)thughey@sandi.net2600JROTC Instructor
HurtHurt, Robbrhurt@sandi.net4154ROP, Elective Teacher
BrianBrian Ketchambketcham@sandi.net4153Computer Lab
LaBeauLeBeau, Jonathanjlebeau@sandi.net4152Math Teacher

Logan, Amandaalogan@sandi.net4157Special Ed Mod/Sev
MaestasMaestas, Michelemmaestas@sandi.net4155Math Teacher

Mayorga, Larrylmayorga@sandi.net2600JROTC Instructor
MiddletonMiddleton, Peterpmiddleton@sandi.net4150Math Teacher

Morales, Ginagmorales2@sandi.net4157Special Ed
OrozcoOrozco, Ramonrorozco1@sandi.net4158Math Teacher
RamosRamos, Ederamos1@sandi.net2100PE
ReiseReiss-Malone, Aliceareiss@sandi.net4159English Teacher

Rodriguez, Josejrodriguez1@sandi.net2100Special Ed Assistant
Sanquist

Sandquist, Larry
lsandquist@sandi.net4351English Teacher
StacySeiders, Staceysseiders@sandi.net3007/2007ASB, Elective Teacher
WaznyWazny, Fanefwazny@sandi.net4166English Teacher

Welshans, Annaawelshans1@sandi.net4165ROP, Elective Teacher