San Diego High

School of Business and Leadership

Special Education Department

 
Click on the teacher's name to go to their web page.
 
Name Position Room  Phone/Ext. email
Cavanagh, Cyndi SPED Library (619) 525-7461/2365 ccavanagh@sandi.net
Jordan, Jetonne SPED 154 (619) 525-7461/4154 ejordan2@sandi.net
North Brown, Stacy SPED Library (619) 525-7461/2365 snorth@sandi.net
Morgan, Luke
SPED
Library(619) 248-9602
lmorgan@sandi.net
Ketcham, Brian SPED 153 (619) 525-7461/4153 bketcham@sandi.net
Grove, Geoff SPED 157 (619) 525-7461/4157 ggrove@sandi.net