Webster

Elementary

Academy of Science and Research

Name                                                      Location/Position                                 Email

Briscoe, Caroline

Room 2,   Resource

cbriscoe@sandi.net

Brown, Brenda

Office,    Secretary

bbrown5@sandi.net

Bryson, Jill

Room B-4,   2nd Grade

jbryson@sandi.net

Duran, Lisa

Room B-3,   Preschool

lduran@sandi.net

Eisner, Janice

Room 17,   4th Grade

jeisner@sandi.net

Ellingson, Robert

Room 16,   Science

rellingson@sandi.net

 
Haller, Ruth
 
 
Room 10, Kindergarten   
 
 
 

Gomez, Elda

Room 3,   1st Grade

egomez1@sandi.net

Morgan, Lisa     
 
Room 1, 1st Grade
 
 
Hammer, Hildy
 
Room 11, Kindergarten  
 
 

Harris, Christine

Room 6,   Literacy resource

charris@sandi.net

Knauf, Michael

Room 21, 5th Grade

mknauf@sandi.net

Krebs, Jennifer

Room B-1, 2nd Grade

jkrebs@sandi.net

Lowery, Shawn

Supply Room, Crew Leader

slowery@sandi.net

Farrugia, Carmen

Room 18,  4th Grade

cfarrugia@sandi.net

Maxwell, Jason

Room 19, 6th Grade

jmaxwell@sandi.net

 
Busbin, Tracy    
 
 
Office, Nurse
 
 

Mitchell, Michelle

Office, Guidance Assistant

mmitchell@sandi.net

 
Ikeda, Ayako
 
 
Psychologist
 
 

 

Office, Secretary

 

Ketavong, Viliya                 

Counselor

vketavong@sandi.net

Tran, Nina

Room 7, 3rd Grade

     

Pham, Maryana

Room 8, 3rd Grade

 

Tewalt (Maxwell), Becky

Room B-18, Speech

btewalt@sandi.net

Thies, Howie

Supply Room, BSS

hthies@sandi.net




Zavala, Perry

Room 4, ELST

pzavala@sandi.net