Teachers

 Faculty Subject E-mail                              
 Claudia Aguilar
7th - History
 caguilar@sandi.net 
 Laura Ayala
 6th - Language Arts/History
 layala@sandi.net 
 Remigia Bermudez   Education Specialist - Mild/Moderate rbermudez2@sandi.net 
 Alberto Castillo
 6th - Math/Science
 acastillo@sandi.net 
 Marissa Delrose
 7th - Language Arts
 mdelrose@sandi.net 
 Tamara Espinoza
 Education Specialist - Mild/Moderate
 tespinoza@sandi.net 
 Mirna Estrada Principal mestrada@sandi.net 
 Anita Franzwa Education Specialist - Moderate/Severe dfranzwa@sandi.net 
 Lissette Gomez
 Psychologist lgomez2@sandi.net 
 Kevin Haman
 7th - Science
 khaman@sandi.net 
 Lynda Hitchcock
 Education Specialist - Mild/Moderate
 lhitchcock@sandi.net 
 Sara King
 Vice Principal
 sking3@sandi.net 
 Araceli Jimenez
 ELST ajimenez1@sandi.net 
 Zach Leonard
 Education Specialist - Mild/Moderate
 zleonard@sandi.net 
 Lori Lopez
 Physical Education
 llopez2@sandi.net 
 Daniel Lujano
 Education Specialist - Mild/Moderate
 dlujano@sandi.net 
 Diana Medina Counselor dmedina@sandi.net 
 Ivone Medina 8th - Math
 imedina1@sandi.net
 
 Norma Montaño
 8th - Language Arts
 nmontano@sandi.net 
 Christine Monyelle 7th - Math cmonyelle@sandi.net 
 Cedric Moore Physical Education cmoore@sandi.net 
 Serafin Paredes   Music sparedes@sandi.net 
 César Pérez
 Project Resource Teacher
 cperez1@sandi.net 
 Enrique Roman
 8th - History
 eroman@sandi.net 
 Elsy Romero 6th - Self-Contained eromero2@sandi.net 
 Christine Monyelle
 6th - Math/Science
 csanchez4@sandi.net 
 Deborah Villegas
 7th - Math/Science
 dvillegas1@sandi.net 
 Donald Wopperer
 8th - Science
 dwopperer@sandi.net