Teachers

 Faculty Subject E-mail                              
 Claudia Aguilar
8th - Algebra caguilar@sandi.net 
 Laura Ayala
 6th - Language Arts/History
 layala@sandi.net 
 Georgina Barajas
 Principal gbarajasaguirre@sandi.net 
 Alberto Castillo
 Video Production/Computers/Intervention
 acastillo@sandi.net 
 Tania Cordero
 6th - Math/Science
 tcordero@sandi.net 
 Marissa Delrose
 8th - English/US Hist. mdelrose@sandi.net 
 Tamara Espinoza
 Education Specialist - Mild/Moderate
 tespinoza@sandi.net 
 Kevin Haman
 7th - Science
 khaman@sandi.net 
 Lynda Hitchcock
 Education Specialist - Mild/Moderate
 lhitchcock@sandi.net 
 Sara King
 Vice Principal
 sking3@sandi.net 
 Andy Ko
 7th - Pre-Algebra/8th - Algebra 1-2
 ako@sandi.net 
 Zach Leonard
 Education Specialist - Mild/Moderate
 zleonard@sandi.net 
 Lori Lopez
 Physical Education
 llopez2@sandi.net 
 Daniel Lujano
 Education Specialist - Mild/Moderate
 dlujano@sandi.net 
 Norma Montaño
 7th/8th - Language Arts
 nmontano@sandi.net 
 César Pérez
 Project Resource Teacher
 cperez1@sandi.net 
 Decy Pina 
 ELST dpina1@sandi.net 
 Enrique Roman
 7 History / 8 History / ESL
 eroman@sandi.net 
 Claudia Elena Sanchez
 6th - Language Arts/History
 celenasanchez4@sandi.net 
 Christine Monyelle
 6th - Math/Science
 csanchez4@sandi.net 
 Deborah Villegas
 7th - Math/Science
 dvillegas1@sandi.net 
 Donald Wopperer
 Project Resource Teacher
 dwopperer@sandi.net