Pacific Beach

Elementary

Teacher Directory


Grade Name Room Email
K/1st Galvin, Mary room K mgalvin@sandi.net
K Wilson, Suzanne room K1 swilson4@sandi.net
TK/K Alba, Vicki room K2 valba@sandi.net
1st Gallo, Paul room 3 pgallo@sandi.net
1st/2nd Reynolds, Tiffany room 14 treynolds@sandi.net
2nd Nielsen, Eric room 8 enielsen@sandi.net
2nd Suyenaga, Irene room 7 isuyenaga@sandi.net
2nd/3rd Warner, Michelle room 11 mwarner@sandi.net
3rd Cromar, Jennifer room 5 jcromar@sandi.net
3rd Lea, Jill room 6 jlea@sandi.net
4th Atwell, Utahna room 16 uatwell@sandi.net
4th/5th de Goede, Ashley room 12 adegoede@sandi.net
4th/5th Sandler, Dave room 4 dsandler@sandi.net
5th Luce, Jennifer room 15 jluce@sandi.net
Music Rogers, Malou room 17 mrogers@sandi.net
1st Carolyn Thompson 13 cthompson6@sandi.net