Herbert Hoover

High School

Hoover High Soccer
hh logo  
 

Head  Coach: Papo Santos

Winter 2013-14
 
Boys Varsity Soccer

Date Day Opponent Location Time
11/26/13 Tuesday Gompers Away 3:30
12/3/13 Tuesday Hilltop Coronado HS 3:00
12/5/13 Thursday Poway Coronado HS 4:30
12/7/13 Saturday Granite Hills Coronado HS 3:15
12/13/13 Friday San Ysidro Away 6:30
12/16/13 Monday Scripps Ranch Away 5:15
12/20/13 Friday Ramona Away 5:15
12/20-12/22 San Diego Tournament
TBA TBA
1/15/14 Wednesday Lincoln Home 3:30
1/22/14 Wednesday Kearny Away 3:30
1/24/14 Friday Coronado Home 3:30
1/29/14 Wednesday Madison Home 3:30
1/31/14 Friday Crawford Away 3:30
2/5/14 Wednesday Lincoln Away 3:30
2/12/14 Wednesday Kearny Home 3:30
2/13/14 Thursday Coronado Away 6:00
2/19/14 Wednesday Madison Away 3:30
2/21/14 Friday Crawford Home 3:30





Boys JV Soccer


Date Day Opponent Location Time
12/13/13 Friday San Ysidro Away 4:30
12/16/13 Monday Scripps Ranch Away 3:30
12/20/13 Friday Ramona Away 3:30
1/15/14 Wednesday Lincoln Away 3:30
1/22/14 Wednesday Kearny Home 3:30
1/24/14 Friday Coronado Away 3:30
1/29/14 Wednesday Madison Away 3:30
1/31/14 Friday Crawford Home 3:30
2/5/14 Wednesday Lincoln Home 3:30
2/12/14 Wednesday Kearny Away 3:30
2/13/14 Thursday Coronado Home 3:30
2/19/14 Wednesday Madison Home 3:30
2/21/14 Friday Crawford Away 3:30
 
       
 
soccer ball    soccer ball    soccer ball    soccer ball    soccer ball