Patrick Henry

High School

Home of the Patriots

Patrick Henry Staff Contacts

E-mail Addresses & Phone Extensions @ 619-286-7700
 
To access individual teacher pages & their web sites, click here
 
Administration

Name Position Email Phone Extension
Gillingham, Elizabeth Principal lgillingham@sandi.net 2208
Good, Jim Vice Principal (A-G), Athletics, Career/Ed. Tech, P.E.,Performing Arts, Science, Social Studies, Yearbook, Journalism, GATE jgood1@sandi.net 2210
Miller, Bill Vice Principal, (H-O) wmiller@sandi.net 2211
Pacofsky (Bedford), Jennifer Vice Principal, (P-Z) jbedford@sandi.net 2217
 
 
Main Office Support Staff

Main Office Administative Support

Name Position Email Phone Extention
Efting, Susan (Retired) School Nurse sefting@sandi.net 2221
Figueroa, Angie School Site Technician afigueroa@sandi.net 2233
Genung, Christine Attendance Secretary cgenung@sandi.net 2212
Kish, Sandy Attendance Support 2245
Li, Veramae Registrar vli@sandi.net 2223
Luna, Carlos Attendance Support cluna@sandi.net 2213
Lundy, Julie Front Desk Receptionist jlundy@sandi.net
Okamura, Tanya Heath Technician tokamura@sandi.net 2221
Palma-Kinoshita, Ann-Marie Administrative Aide/Principal's Assistant apalma@sandi.net 2208
Passmore, Nancy Main Office School Clerk npassmore@sandi.net 2226
Williams, Tracy Supervising Administrative Assistant twilliams1@sandi.net 2231
 
 
Campus Security
(call school main number and when prompted, press "0")

Name Title
Atkinson, Monica Campus Security
Harvey, Jock Campus Security
Ross, Officer John SDUSD Police
 
 
Counseling

Name Group Email Address Phone Extension
Berriochoa, George District Counselor gberriochoa@sandi.net 2209
Labe, Vichara Support Councelor vlabe@sandi.net 2235
Louis, Richard (Retired) Counselor (Got-Heb, Palm-Rowa, Engineering Academy) rlouis@sandi.net 2236
Marino, Dawn Counseling Office Assistant dmarino@sandi.net 2222
Regas, Nancy Counselor (Kolm - Pall) nregas@sandi.net 2237
Sanchez, Jean Counselor (Hei-Holm, Ru - Z) nsanchez@sandi.net 2232
Vaccarino, Vivian Counselor (A - Fre) vvaccarino@sandi.net 2216
Walsh, Terry Head counselor (Fri-Goo; AVID, Seminar students) twalsh@sandi.net 2214
 
 
Certificated Staff
 • By Name
 
 
Support Staff 

Name Position Email Address Phone Extension
Garrison, John Computer Lab Aide jgarrison1@sandi.net 4405
Meyette, Wes Custodial - Plant Operations Supervisor wmeyette@sandi.net 2205
Barajas, Ismael Custodial - Sr Custodian Crew Ldr ibarajas@sandi.net 2205
Cervantes, Roberta Custodian - 2205
Evans, Byron Custodian bevans1@sandi.net 2205
Goldberg, Robert Custodian rgoldberg@sandi.net 2205
Huff, Teri Custodian thuff1@sandi.net 2205
Smith, George Custodian - 2205
Sutliff, Brian Custodian - 2205
Pineda, Lucia Finance Secretary lpineda@sandi.net 2202
Monroy, Adriane Instructional Assistant amonroy@sandi.net 4310
Treadwell, Mary Instructional Assistant mtread@cox.net 2305
Labbate, Trisha Instructional Behavior Techician tlabbate@sandi.net 4101
Smith, Linda Instructional Behavior Technician lsmith1@sandi.net 4300
Torres, Linda Library Tech ltorres5@sandi.net 2242
Nachant, Haley Pre School Instructor (ROP) hnachant@sandi.net 4900
Dilloway, Tammy Special Education Assistant tdilloway@sandi.net 3017
Haynes, Andrea Special Education Assistant ahaynes@sandi.net
Martin, Sarah Special Education Assistant smartin2@sandi.net
Vollenweider, Wendy Special Education Assistant wvollenweider@sandi.net
Newman, Tiffany Special Education Technician tnewman@sandi.net
Schroeder, Debra Special Education Technician dschroeder@sandi.net
Schweitzer, Magdalena Special Education Technician mschweitzer@sandi.net
Auchenbach, Jim Speech Therapist jauchenbach@sandi.net 4212
Polentz, Paul Tech Coordinator; Network/System & Web Administrator ppolentz@sandi.net 4407