SGT 2013-2014
  
 Giusti, Scott Principal
 Main Office
x2201
sgiusti@sandi.net
 
 Biggs, Preston  Certificated  204 x4204 pbiggs@sandi.net2013-15
 Earnest, Paula
 Certificated 606x4606pearnest@sandi.net2012-14
 George, Kim
 Certificated Main Office
x2223
kgeorge@sandi.net 2012-14
 Hight, Christine
 Classified
 Main Officex2268
chight@sandi.net 2013-15
 Klein, Karen
 Parent  koklein@sbcglobal.net]‎2013-15
 Kvalvik, Jennifer
 Certificated 419
x4419
jkvalvik@sandi.net2012-14
 Lauriano, Barbara
 Classified Main Officex2211
blauriano@sandi.net2012-14
 Maheu, Mike
 Certificated 607x4607
mmaheu@sandi.net2012-14
 Pearson, Courtenay 
 Certificated B-40 x4040 cpearson@sandi.net
 2013-15
 Philpott, Alan 
 Parent
   alan.philpott@navy.mil 2013-15
 Phillips, Ben
 SDEA
 B-26x4026
bphillips@sandi.net 
 Raymond, Shannon
 Classified Main Officex2181
sraymond@sandi.net2012-14
 Student Rep.
     
 Turner, Bob
 Parent  rturner4@san.rr.com
2013-15