Mira Mesa

High School

A California Distinguished School

 

 

 

SGT 2014-2015

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Giusti, Scott

Principal

Main Office

x2201

sgiusti@sandi.net

TERM

Biggs, Preston

Certificated

204

x4204

pbiggs@sandi.net

2013-15

Hight, Christine

Classified

Main Office

x2268

chight@sandi.net

2013-15

Hueramo, Gustavo

Certificated

206

x4206

ghueramo@sandi.net

2014-16

Klein, Karen

Parent

-

-

koklein@sbcglobal.net

2013-15

Lauriano, Barbara

Classified

Main Office

x2211

blauriano@sandi.net

2014-16

Maher, Valerie

Parent

-

-

maher21404@yahoo.com

2014-16

Maheu, Mike

Certificated

607

x4607

mmaheu@sandi.net

2014-16

Morgan, Paul

Certificated

B-25

x4025

pmorgan@sandi.net

2014-16

Pearson, Courtenay

Certificated

B-40

x4040

cpearson@sandi.net

2013-15

Phillips, Ben

SDEA

B-26

x4026

bphillips@sandi.net

-

Schmidt, JoAnn

Classified

Main Office

x2284

jschmidt@sandi.net

2014-16

Turner, Bob

Business (NV)

-

-

rturner4@san.rr.com

2013-15

 

Student Rep. (NV)

-

-

                 -

-