Cadman

Elementary

Where Kids Come First

 Name  

 Grade Level/Position

 Email Address  

Phone Extension

Elizabeth Ballard

 Principal  

 eballard@sandi.net  

110

Venecia Beatty-Calcote   

Psychologist

 vbeatty-calcote@sandi.net

138
 

Vilma Betancourt

Preschool Teacher PM

cadmanpreschool@saysandiego.org

116

Tommy Black

Music Teacher

tblack@sandi.net

 

Christine Catanzariti 

Occ. Therapist

ccatanzariti@sandi.net

143
 

Jeanine Chan-Lambert   

Library Assistant

jchanlambert@sandi.net

146

Nelita Clements

Cafeteria Worker

 

124

 Linda Cohen

 Dance Teacher  

 lcohen@sandi.net  

144

 Zienab Elmashad

 Cafeteria Manager  

   

124

 Tilahun Fessehai   SET 
 
133
 

Martha Farmer

Noon Duty Supervisor

martha.farmer@yahoo.com

 

Jerri Harrison

Music Teacher

jharrison2@sandi.net

 Bobby George

 BSS I 

 rgeorge1@sandi.net  

123

 Gina Goss

 Fifth  Grade Teacher

 ggoss@sandi.net  

129

 Betinna Heitmann 

 SEA  

 bheitmann@sandi.net  

134

Dianna Holmes

Third Grade Teacher 

dholmes@sandi.net 

118

Rosa Iniguez

 Elementary School  Assistant  

 riniguez@sandi.net  

111

Kathy Korb

 Speech Therapist

kkorb@sandi.net

138 

Judy Jahries-Naple

Physical Therapist

jjahriesnaple@sandi.net

116

Jake Leifheit   

Prime Time

jleifheit@harmoniumsd.org

121

Maggie Lovell

Preschool Teacher

cadmanpreschool@Saysandiego.org

116

Jenn Ly

Prime Time

cadman@harmoniumsd.org

121

Brian MacDonald

 SET  

 bmacdonald@sandi.net  

133

Lilly McDonald

Nurse 

lmcdonald2@sandi.net

 121

Sue McMillan

Resource Teacher

smcmillan@sandi.net

130

Jerry Miller

 Kindergarten Teacher 

 jmiller@sandi.net  

142

Karen Miller

 Resource Specialist

kmiller1@sandi.net

137

Heather Eastin Mollica

 Fourth Grade Teacher

 hmollica@sandi.net  

128

Jeff Phillips

 APE

 jphillips@sandi.net

 

Claudia Saipe

 First Grade Teacher

 csaipe@sandi.net  

135

James Shoopman

Custodian

 

123

Amanda Snook

Prime Time

asnook@harmoniumsd.org

152

 Judith Sweda Music Teacher
 
 
 

Susan Tamburine

Second Grade Teacher

 stambur@att.net

126

Tuyet Tran

Preschool Teacher AM

cadmanpreschool@saysandiego.org

-116

Laura Varney

Prime Time

lvarney@harmoniumsd.org

152

Tina Vaught

SAI Teacher

   tvaught@sandi.net

133