Hello Parents!

Here is a list of the PTA Executive Board, and includes officers and chairpersons, principal and teacher representatives. Feel free to contact any of us if you have any questions or would like to help at an event.


President:                                           Asfia Duggan asfiaq@yahoo.com

Vice-President:                                   Jenn Weady jennweady@gmail.com

Secretary:                                           Sarah Tappan sltappan@yahoo.com

Treasurer:                                           Mary Salazar mcsalazar@gmail.com 

Financial Sec.:                                    Suzie Tran qxtran9900@yahoo.com

Auditor:                                               Jean Sullivan bigbearcove@hotmail.com

Historian:                                            Whitney Fabrie wfabrie@sbcglobal.net

Parliamentarian:                                 Tiffany Cuellar teachertiff2@email.com

Email blaster:                                     Sarah Tappan sltappan@yahoo.com


Back to School Breakfast:                  Jenn Weady

New Parent/Kinder Orientation:         Jenn Weady

Bingo Night:                                       Asfia Duggan

PTA Bulletin Board:                           Catherine Rault catrault.us@gmail.com

Career Day:                                       Asfia Duggan

Fall Carnival:                                     Jaime Allen my8paws@hotmail.com

                                                          Tricia Sahai

Blue Dog Fundraiser:                         Sarah Tappan

Jolly Gift Boutique:                             Stephanie Kwiatkowski stephkwiatk@yahoo.com

Hospitality:                                         Stephanie Kwiatkowski

Multi-cultural Fair:                              Jenn Weady and Catherine Rault

Reading Nights 1& 2:                         Stephanie Kwaitkowski (1) and Jenn Weady (2)

Reflections:                                        Ann Mellon annmellon@san.rr.com

                                                         Holly Santiago Hilley hdshilley@yahoo.com

Spelling Bee                                      Chuck Wrightson

Staff Apprec. Lunch:                          Chuck Wrightson

Swap Meet                                        Catherine Rault

Year Book                                          Ann Mellon and Lynette Hom

Talent Show:                                      TBD

Silent Auction:                                   Asfia Duggan and Jenn Weady

Scholastic Book Fair:                         Whitney Fabrie    


Principal:                                          Geof Martin gmartin@sandi.net


Teacher Reps:                                  Margarett Hull mhull1@sandi.net