Ellen Browning Scripps

Elementary School

Administration & Support Staff

Main Office: 858-693-8593 

First Last Position Location Email Extension
Liz Sloan Principal Office lsloan@sandi.net 2110
Mark     Morici   Vice Principal Office mmorici@sandi.net 2103
Anne Albers Nurse (Tu, F) Health Office aalbers@sandi.net 2107
Heather Baluski Special Education Technician
Rachele Bandy Special Education Assistant
Audrey Black PE (Mondays) 501 ablack@sandi.net 2501
Debbie Bitzer Special Education Assistant
Brandon    Cahoon Adapted PE bcahoon@sandi.net
Cecilia    Dawson    Noon Duty
Krissy    Duke Office Clerk Office kduke1@sandi.net 2101
Marcos    Goldberg PE Teacher (W, Th) mgoldberg@sandi.net
Kirk Hoffman Instrumental Music
khoffman@sandi.net

Claire

Trapp OT 352
ctrapp@sandi.net
4352
Liz June School Psychologist Office ejune@sandi.net 2104
Matilda Ma Cafeteria Cafeteria mma@sandi.net 220
Thelma Martinez Custodian
Jan    Martin Computer Lab 307  jmartin1@sandi.net
4307
Miguel Mendoza Custodian
Pam    Marvuglio Attendance Office pmarvuglio@sandi.net 2112
Sandy Muhlenberg Noon Duty
Nancy Sanfilippo Special Education Assistant
Jen Seiff Noon Duty
Gayle    Shinn    Counselor (Tu, F) 258 gshinn@sandi.net 4258
Marty    Smith    Education Specialist 351 msmith9@sandi.net 4351
Thomas Stoklosa BSS Supply tstoklosa@sandi.net 2202
Sandra Stram Instrumental Music sstram@sandi.net
Jaye Tarantino Secretary Office jtarantino1@sandi.net 2110
Margo Trembley    Library Tech Library mtrembley@sandi.net 2301
Tom Waczek    Music Teacher 503 twaczek@sandi.net 4503
Dee Wyttenbach
Office/Health Tech
Health Office dwyttenbach@sandi.net
2117