Administration & Support Staff

Main Office: 858-693-8593 

First Last Position Location Email Extension
Liz Sloan Principal Office lsloan@sandi.net 2110
Mark     Morici   Vice Principal Office mmorici@sandi.net 2103
Anne Albers Nurse (Tu, F) Health Office aalbers@sandi.net 2107
Kim Blower PE Prep (M,Tu) 501 kblower@sandi.net 4501
Heidi      Brown Education Specialist 351 hbrown@sandi.net 4351
Brandon    Cahoon Adapted PE 501 bcahoon@sandi.net 4501
Jessica Coleman School Psychologist (M/Tu/W) Office jcoleman1@sandi.net 2104
Krissy    Duke Office Clerk Office kduke1@sandi.net 2101
Ashley  
Fennell
Speech/Language pathologist
309
awu@sandi.net
4309
Kirk Hoffman Instrumental Music (M,W) 501
khoffman@sandi.net
4501

Claire

Trapp Occupational Therapist (M,W) 352
ctrapp@sandi.net
4352
Matilda Ma Cafeteria Cafeteria mma@sandi.net 2201
Bruce
Powelson Education Specialist 306 bpowelson@sandi.net 4306
Jan    Martin Computer Lab 307  jmartin1@sandi.net
4307
Gayle    Shinn    Counselor (Tu, F) 258 gshinn@sandi.net 4258
Marty    Smith    Education Specialist 351 msmith9@sandi.net 4351
Thomas Stoklosa BSS Supply tstoklosa@sandi.net 2202
Sandra Stram Instrumental Music (M, W) 501 sstram@sandi.net 4501
Jaye Tarantino Elementary School Assistant (Secretary) Office jtarantino1@sandi.net 2110
Margo Trembley    Library Tech Library mtrembley@sandi.net 2301
Brandon
Cahoon Adaptive PE  (Th) n/a

n/a
Tom Waczek    Music Teacher 503 twaczek@sandi.net 4503
Deanne
Wyttenbach
Office/Health Tech
Health Office dwyttenbach@sandi.net
2117