Montgomery

Middle School

2012-13 SSC Members

 

Jonathan Ton

Principal

jton@sandi.net

Diana Bentley

Classroom Teacher

dbentley@sandi.net

Lorraine Castro

Classroom Teacher

lcastro@sandi.net

Lisa Gardner

Classroom Teacher

lgardner@sandi.net

Edelmira Gomez

Classroom Teacher

egomez@sandi.net

Justin Goodrich

Classroom Teacher

jgoodrich@sandi.net

Nicholas Ingrande

Classroom Teacher

ningrande@sandi.net

Jolene Ress

Other

jress@sandi.net

Julie Bonnardel

Parent

Mallory Hoac

Parent

Doug Beckham

Community Member

Sharon Hughes

Community Member

Stephanie Calderon

Student

Najmo Jama

Student

Kristy Wood

Student

 

Darren Jackson

Student

 

 

 

 

2011-2012 SSC Members

Jonathan Ton  Principal  jton@sandi.net
Diana Bentley  Classroom Teacher dbentley@sandi.net
Edelmira Gomez Classroom Teacher egomez@sandi.net
Justin Goodrich Classroom Teacher jgoodrich@sandi.net
Nicholas Ingrande
Classroom Teacher ningrande@sandi.net
Jolene Ress Other
 Julie Bonnardel 
Parent
 
 Mallory Hoac   
Parent 
 Doug Beckham
Community Member
 
 Maria Bravo  
Student
 
 Kiana Martinez  
Student
 
 Karla Rodriguez
Student