Emma & Patrice
 
 
 

Grade

Teacher

Room

Extension

Email
 
TK/K
 

Olow, Carmen

K1

112

cbarrett@sandi.net   

K
 

Brunetto, Virginia

K2

113

vfranca@sandi.net

 1st
Rulvalcaba, Sandra
 

B6

111 

 sruvalcaba1@sandi.net

1st
 

Carlos, Elizabeth

B4

115

ecarlos@sandi.net

2nd 
Dieli, Jessica
 

14

127

jdieli@sandi.net

3rd 
Snow, Leslie
 

B5

116 

lsnow@sandi.net    
2nd/3rd
 

 Farley, Timothy

12 

122

tfarley1@sandi.net  

4th 
 

Cooperman, Daniel

B3

114

dcooperman@sandi.net

 
 
 

 

 

  

Res Spec 
 

Tatalovich, Malia

15

 

mtatalovich@sandi.net

In-School Res
 

Oluwa, Skye

10

134

soluwa@sandi.net   

German Language
 

Rose Andres

17

 

randres1@sandi.net     

PE
 

Touhill, Kelly

16

129

ktouhill@sandi.net

Library Asst
 

 

TBD

Library

106

 

 

BSS
 
 

Ramos, Thomas 

Supply Rm

126

tramos@sandi.net  

 

Schl Psych
 
 

Jones-Cristiani, Tiffany

Office

# 2

104

 

Speech Lang Path
 

Ahnger, Marijo

Office

# 1

103

mahnger@sandi.net

 

Adapt PE
 

Johnson, Terry

Aud.

 

tristaujohnson@sandi.net

Primetime
 
 

White, Krysten

Cafeteria

619-672-8550

Character Buliders
 

 

Holmes, Kristen

15

 

  132

 

Principal
 

Hightower, Irene

Office

 

ihightower@sandi.net  

Elementary School Asst
 

 Preclaro, Arlene

Office

101

 

apreclaro@sandi.net

 School Clerk

 Araico, Rosalva

 Office

 102

`