Name Grade/Position Room Ext Email
CSO Office 1106
Acuna, Adriana Aide K1 4001
Alcantara, Maria SET 212 4212 malcantara@sandi.net
Altman, Lynn Pre K K4 4004 laltman@sandi.net
Armenta, Marina Aide K3 4003 marmenta@sandi.net
Banuelos, Hugo 4 111 4111 hbanuelos@sandi.net
Barragan, Susana SET K5 4005 sbarragan@sandi.net
Brancheau, Mary Ellen PE 201 4201 mbrancheau@sandi.net
Burchett, Marsi Pre K K2 4002 mburchett@sandi.net
Cabrera, Ana Pre K K3 4003
Castro, Josefina 1 203 4203 acastro@sandi.net
Cintron, Rosario Aide K3 4003
Clifton, Gina SEEC K5 4005 gclifton@sandi.net
Covarrubias, Romelia Aide K5 4005
Cruz, Isabel Clerk Office 1101 mcruz1@sandi.net
Davis, Tami Project Resource Teacher 206 4206 tdavis@sandi.net
Delima, Resurreccion Aide K1 4001 rdelima@sandi.net
Escobar, Guadalupe Aide K4 4004 gescobar@sandi.net
Fernandez, Rita Aide 210 4210
Garcia, Elizabeth Aide K2 4002 egarcia5@sandi.net
Gibert, Raquel K 108 4108 rgibert@sandi.net
Glover, Krista K-5 MPC 212 4212 kglover@sandi.net
Gonzalez de Ruiz, Maria SEA K5 4005 mgonzalezderuiz@sandi.net
Gonzalez, Hector 3 113 4113 hgonzalez2@sandi.net
Gonzalez, Luz 1 204 4204 lgonzalez1@sandi.net
Hagler, Tinika 3 214 4214 thagler@sandi.net
Hassoun, Guadalupe SET 212 4212 ghassoun@sandi.net
Heredia-Gutierrez, Celina SET 212 4212
Hickey, Troy BSS Cust 1110 thickey@sandi.net
Hoff, Cheryl 5 218 4218 choff@sandi.net
Hudgins, Toni Secretary Office 1103 thudgins@sandi.net
Jimenez, Maria de Jesus Pre K K1 4001 mjimenez3@sandi.net
Koch-Torres, Gina 2 105 4105 ckoch@sandi.net
Ledezma, Jose K 109 4109 jledezma1@sandi.net
Macfarland, Patricia 2 106 4106 pmacfarland@sandi.net
Mannella, Lorin 3/4 112 4112 lmannella@sandi.net
Mark, Cindy ELST 119 4119 cmark@sandi.net
Martinez, Evangelina 4 110 4110 emartinez2@sandi.net
Padilla, Yoly Counselor CC 4010 ypadilla@sandi.net
Parra, Sonia 2 207 4207 sparra@sandi.net
Phelps, Kathy Nurse office 1111 kphelps@sandi.net
Pina Tavera, Jorge Aide K4 4004
Purtee, Carmen SET 212 4212 cpurtee@sandi.net
Ramirez, Darselle Speech CR107 2107 dramirez@sandi.net
Ramirez, Rosario Aide K3 4003
Rodriguez, Lucy Clerk Office 1102 lrodriguez5@sandi.net
Saft, Emily SEEC K2 4002 esaft@sandi.net
Sanchez, Ricardo Aide 210 4210 rsanchez1@sandi.net
Sanders, Kathleen Lib Asst Media Center 1124 ksanders@sandi.net
Schutte, Kathrin Health Technician Office 1112 kschutte@sandi.net
Next